WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

lucky21

January 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

My only wish is that I stayed more than 1 night here. It was roomy, clean, and quiet. Perfect for a layover in Vegas. Will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael

January 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Experience

From check in to check out, this was such an amazing experience!!!! Highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alexia

January 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good stay, good service

I would recommend this place to my friends and family And I would stay here again in the future

Yes, I recommend this property.

Latt505

January 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lousy housekeeping

Left medicine in the frigerator. My fault Call several ours after checking out and was told the medicine was thrown out since they could not located It. Cannot believe that one would throw out medicine I will not stay here again or recommend the property

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cupcaits

January 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Homey

I felt like I moved into an apartment complex. There were multiple pools and jacuzzi's, along with an arcade which looked newer with a pool table and basketball amongst other arcade games. The room was huge with an open floor plan for the living room/kitchen/dining. Could comfortably accommodate 4 people or more. The bedroom had a huge closet and the bathroom a large tub. I'm tall and I felt like I was in a hot tub for 1. It was perfect. Everything was great, only wish I could have stayed longer. Super close to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mmeyer0619

January 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Stay

If you need a relaxing get aaay but still just a block from the strip, and no nasty smell of smoke in your hotel, this is the place to stay! Everything was provided, even a free toothbrush my friend forgot, and the staff are amazing. Especially Baily at the front he was awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Moekelly

January 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable space

This hotel is a bit pricey. The pictures are a bit deceiving. The size is nice though. It’s basically a full apartment. It has everything down to the dishes. It was a great place for our family to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jane

December 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely stay close to Las Vegas strip

We were very happy with our stay in Las Vegas, it was the perfect location as we were within walking distance to most attractions. The apartment was very clean and comfortable giving us plenty of space to relax. Having a full laundry and two bathrooms was also a bonus for a family of four. The apartment was fully equiped and well maintained, its really hard to find a negative point about this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

frequent visitor

January 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Way overpriced for January

Great location, ridiculously expensive during the second week of January. Room was missing basic amenities like towels, bedding, and toiletries

Advantagepi

January 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

Comfortable, spacious, and clean. The grounds are beautiful and so are the rooms. Peaceful and quiet atmosphere lends itself to a relaxing visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.