WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Toshi

January 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ハウスクリーニング

初日にハウスクリーニングがなかったことが、ふまんです。その他はよくできていると思います。 部屋の広さも申し分ないが、夜空調の音が気になりました。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrod1117

January 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Start...Horrible End

My husband and I arrived on 12/25/18 for the holiday week. The reception was decent, although we were not offered any perks as a platinum elite member. Concierge and Bellman were great. We had had to extend our trip due to my husband becoming suddenly ill. Our room was not available for an additional night so we checked out on time and booked an additional night in a non signature room. I requested that housekeeping be expedited in our new room because my husband was light headed and violently vomiting. Seddi at the front desk said she would follow up with housekeeping, after waiting for over 1 hour asked about the status and was told that there was not anything that they could do. I then requested that we be able to remain in our original room until the new room was ready and I was refused. When I asked for the manager, Kai the one shift manager came over to meet with me and offered me 2 complimentary drinks at the bar. I reminded him that the reason I booked for an additional night was because my husband was ill. I also explained that I was promised breakfast through IHG and was told that I would not receive it. Kai then offered a voucher for the Gold Mine, their on sit Bar/ Restaurant. When we finally arrived in our room the room was not completely cleaned. The bellman was shocked when he arrived and saw the condition of the room. He said he knew it wasn’t acceptable and would prefer to take us back to the front desk. I declined because my husband was so ill and really needed to get some rest. He said he understood and referred the housekeeping manager to my room. David was understanding and accommodating. He personally went to get the supplies that were missing and supervised the completion of the room. He was empathetic and understood that I didn’t want to leave my husband to address ramification or compensation for my stay. He went to the front desk to advocate for me and was assured that my IHG points and charges would be reversed. When I returned to NYC my husband was admitted to the hospital and discharged yesterday at this point 1 week after I was finally able to review my IHG account and see that there were not any concessions made.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Adam

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

圣诞度假游

酒店地段好,有班车,套房适合家庭多人入住,有简单厨房方便饮食。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marissa

January 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed for servie

We are all disappointed for the experience. This is the first time we use Holiday Inn. First day the room was excellent and nice. The second day the cleaner left the trash bag at the top of bathroom counter. Did not refill the coffee and soap in the kitchen. Did not sweep the floor. Third day cleaner came to change the towels but did not fix the bed and forgot to put the liners on each trash cans. Fourth day no service at all. The safe was broken when we arrive and they fixed it after 2 days. The outlet was not working on one of the bedroom. The internet is not working at all. I'm not sure if we can recommend this place to our friends and family if the service are not excellent. When we check out, I gave the information to your front desk for bad experience but she never care at all. She did not take a note on my complained.

No, I do not recommend this property.

KeithB

January 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent room, facilities and location.

Room and Facility is amazing. Great view of some strip attractions including the Ferris wheel. Value is good to great all things considered. Staff was very helpful with lining up and recommending entertainment options. We did have a few issues with late check in. Late due to room availability, we did not receive promised call that room was ready while we waited. I had to go back to front desk after check in time. Also, hotel employee entered our room by knocking while simultaneously letting themselves in with a key when were just settling in. We were stunned. We were told they were very busy due to holiday, but at no point was there an apology or acknowledgement that our plans may be impacted. We visited the onsite restaurant and other facilities. There were others waiting in the lobby past check in time. I can't say if this was an isolated incident or the norm. Overall, I would give this facility another chance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackie

December 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Great service , friendly staff and the villa was really clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ryan

December 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

Overall everything was very good just didn't like some exterior noise when they were doing some leaf blowing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sola

January 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful studio apartment with balcony - view on pool.

Very satisfied with the amenities though our stay was much too short! Great welcoming staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EarnB

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great and quite location

this is a great location one block off the stripe. clean and secure. I took my family here for a christmas vacation. It was amazing. This was our first time in Las Vegas . I would totally recommend this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mon11

January 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

I travel professionally but this was family vacation Everything I could have wanted , the in room laundry was a very pleasant surprise Great villa room, perfect for family Walking distance to strip, loved quiet yet close location Def recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.