WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Teal

December 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and open room!

Stay was great! Room was big and very clean! Loved the coffee set up and the bed was cozy! It is close to the freeways and the strip! Overall great experience! I love IHG and typically choose Holiday inns!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Silla

December 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cozy, clean and close to everything.

My first time here and I thought it was just great. I usually stay at a property on the strip but took a chance on this property (I’m an IHG member), and I must say I’m sure to return here next time I’m in town for a few days. I loved my one bedroom unit, especially the fireplace. It had everything I needed, and was just a few minutes walk to the fabulous Las Vegas strip. I’m so glad I stayed here, so if you’re contemplating a stay here, I’ fully recommend this little gem of a property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Plc9999

December 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Accomodations

Excellent accommodations with comfortable bed and clean restroom. My room included full kitchen and living room. I wish they would include free breakfast as well for hotel guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chikuwa

December 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

立地が良い

メインストリートの喧騒から徒歩圏内で、程よく静かなリゾート ファミリーで、自炊しながらバケーションを楽しむのに適している。 寝具は好みが分かれるところ。 12月だったので、シャワーはもう少し熱めのお湯が勢いよく出てくれたら文句なし。

Yes, I recommend this property.

KdaZ

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hidden secret

Everyone about the property was great and more employees like Jacinda at your properties She was amazing and we will definitely stay here again. Easy strip access and great property all together

Yes, I recommend this property.

TMOGLENN

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

More Than I Expected

Property was more than I expected. There are several things to do at the resort for the kids as well as adults. Close proximity to the strip and especially like the ride to your room!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Remy

December 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our home away from home

This is our home away from home every time my family visit Las Vegas. This place is great because of its location.. near the Strip but away from the uproarious noise of it. Their 2-bedrooms Villas are great for entertaining guests. This place is a hidden out there in Koval Lane.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kejm

December 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great, but possible noise issue

To be clear, we would definitely stay here again because of the amenities and price point. We had a 2 bedroom/2 bath suite for 4 people, and it was exactly what we needed with 2 teenagers. Having pools, a gym, restaurant, store, and personal laundry facilitiies made our trip so much more pleasant. We’re walkers, so being off the strip wasn’t bad at all (and we took a Lyft when we needed to). All that said, if you are someone who needs it to be super quiet at night, you may be bothered by late night/early morning beeping. It’s the sound of vehicles backing up - over and over again. My party wasn’t bothered by it, but I was - and fortunately I use a white noise machine and ear plugs, so that eliminated the sound so that I could sleep. Just FYI

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patrick

December 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Living

My stay will not be the last because of the overall excellent carefree living

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travelling Doctor

December 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay.

Love ihg properties. Don't like that you get calls to visit a timeshare demonstration. Already had very bad experience with other time share company. Don't understand the point when I stay with points anyway, why do I need a time share? I dont.

Yes, I recommend this property.