WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Susie

August 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice kitchen

Great except we were told our kids eat free but got there and said no only the 2adults

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frank19190

August 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would Stay Here Again

Have stayed here for trade shows. Nice it’s off the Strip. Might recommend they offer cart rides to people who have rooms at the far end of resort if no car. Would stay here again Very friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lou b

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hot n hungry

Air conditioning was not working properly. Room was extremely hot in the thermostat was difficult toControl and no one came to service the air-conditioner. I was out there on business and to miserable like to sleep. Room was hot upon entry. Hotel is quite large with many people and fitness center was very small and very unaccommodating considering the amount of potential people that the hotel can hold.

No, I do not recommend this property.

beck75

August 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

muy buena opción para alojarse en Las Vegas

excelente opción para visitar con familia Las Vegas. Apartamentos muy espaciosos y confortables, muy cerca del strip, pero en un entorno muy tranquilo

Yes, I recommend this property.

BigTom

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Aits in room and a/c not working

Ants in room they came once sprayed around the doors and left we went and got ant spray our selfs . The a/c stopped working the told me the bedroom were 20 degrees hotter and I told the girl at the front desk she told me this is Vegas in August. And the construction going on at 7 am while we were sleeping . They never told us that there was construction going on . I am very disappointed with this resort.

No, I do not recommend this property.

kc2007

August 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

Wonderful place. Lot better on price then the Casinos on the strip. Was only 1 block off. Was able to walk over there and use the money I saved to have some fun. Only problem was when I walked in I waited 25 minutes to check in. And had a lady standing there just to ask me my name and then tell me to stand in line. Don't think the pre check in is worth not have them work the desk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimura

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ラスベガス

部屋が広くて使い勝手がとても良い印象でした。パーキングの登録が別のデスクで行うのが少し煩わしい。チェックインのフロントで一度に出来るとなお良い。

Yes, I recommend this property.

DebMN60

August 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn Club Las Vegas

The location, room and resort amenities were great! We appreciated the shuttle service and were impressed with the resort security. Customer service was excellent. The resort met all our needs in terms of convenience and comfort. Will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sanjeev

August 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ss

very comfortable stay and highly recommend to other.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amanda

August 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great retreat from the strip, still close to the action

We had a phenomenal stay! When we checked in at 1am, Robbie was very attentive and animated. He made sure we had all the information we needed and inquired about our plans. The room was clean and gorgeous. We appreciated that the resort had things to do, but was a quiet contrast to all the casinos that were just a short walk away. We didn't take advantage of the pools or game room, but they seemed nice. The value for this location was phenomenal, especially compared to other similar options.

Yes, I recommend this property.