We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

August 20, 2017

Nice place right off the strip!

I had a bunch of family meet up here and we had a great visit. My only two compaints are that a couple of the pools were very dirty and one wasn't open for a couple days. There was also a family of what seemed like 50 above me and they were doing cartwheels at all hours of the day. I have suggested that families of this size maybe be put on the first floor... Overall great stay, nice safe environment and very family friendly :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikki

August 18, 2017

Likely Recommended

The staff are excellent, very helpful great customer service, The staff are very professional . Answer question that we ask and needed .I like the place. Great front desk , great service great people I would like to stay n have another vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AWW1978

August 18, 2017

Enjoyable stay near the Vegas strip

The site was clean, easy to locate and close to the strip. I was thankful that our room was in the middle of the complex and away from the main traffic areas, the glass didn't do much to buffer sound. All in all, a great family vacation spot close to the normal Vegas entertainment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anna

August 15, 2017

Comfortable bed and a home feel

I really enjoyed the king sized bed and the villa. Felt at home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jim C

August 14, 2017

Very nice resort!

Great location close to the strip but away from the noise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dearruben

August 13, 2017

Always a great place tonstay

Been here quite a few times. Room are always clean and spacious. Staff is always willing to answer questions and helpful. Pools, hot tubs and store are on site. Shuttles are convenient and site is just behind the linq. Great location and is perfect for a family spot as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jasmine

August 4, 2017

Best hotel to stay at in Vegas!!!!

This hidden gem is right behind the LINQ and this location is fantastic! It's far enough from the strip where you get to avoid the traffic, but close enough to walk over and enjoy everything the Strip has to offer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who's planning to make a trip out to Vegas and I will definitely make sure to book my stay here next time I make a trip out there. Thank you Desert Club Resort for the great experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julie

August 10, 2017

Vegas Isagenix Celebration Vacation

Our team came in from Michigan and wanted to enjoy the heat, sunshine and relax while away from our convention setting. This Club fit our needs in great fashion, from comfy beds, to equipped kitchens, to relaxing pools and great atmosphere. Thanks for your attention to detail on the property, it shows and we all would stay here again if we are every in Vegas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stan

August 3, 2017

Great pace

The Desort Resort was a great experience. The resort does a great job with combining " the sense of being away from it all "with being "where the action is." My guests and I were able to enjoy the fitness centers, pools and and amenities simply by walking outside our door. We enjoyed great conversations and swapped stories with other guests we met while grilling steaks. The week we arrived in Vegas saw temperatures in the mid 100's. We took advantage of the resort shuttle to get on the strip. Although there were shuttles that returned guests to the resort we chose to walk. The walk was easy and short, although I would not recommend walking back from the strip around the noon hour in 100 degree temperatures . We did experience one day where it actually rained. It rained hard, it stopped, the temperature came down a bit, we kept moving. All in we were able to do all things Vegas at our pace.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie

August 3, 2017

Scary and noisy night

When I stay in this resort. One night ,outside of garden someone have a big party until around mid night. It was very noisy, so I couldn't sleep. And another early in the morning. I here someone shout and running outside of my room. It was very scary.

No, I do not recommend this property.