WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JLPF6166

August 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, comfortable and convenient

We own at Holiday Inn Club Vacations and it was coincidental how close it was to a business meeting I was attending. I used my IHG rewards card instead of timeshare points-value was great. Will come back with the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FionaB

July 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful room

I would stay at this property again. The rooms are gorgeous with everything from an espresso machine to a beautiful kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

niruh

August 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

立地が良い快適なホテル

ストリップまでは少し遠い気もするがハイローラーまでと考えると近く便利。バスタブも大きいし快適。 ただ風呂場の電気が消えて替えを頼んだのに一向に来てくれなかったのが残念。家内の化粧時に不便で凄く困った。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimmi

August 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable stay

I've stayed here a number of times. I prefer this location because I normally rent a car while in Vegas and I can park without a hassle. It's apartment style lodging. If there are any issues, management will work with you to resolve.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BEdwards722

August 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Credit Card Mix up...

I was on business travel, when I booked this hotel thought Holiday Inn. I always have my personal card on file for personal reasons. When I arrived I gave the staff my business credit card as usual, but they still bill my personal card in the morning and it was a hassle checking out ie. credit this...charged this. I had to explain my room bill to my employer on my expense report, In addition, they could not put the last four digits of my credit card on the room bill (which is required by my employer.)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alexia

July 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hôtel très confortable

Une très bonne expérience dans cet hôtel, un petit bémol sur le petit déjeuner qui semblait compris avec la chambre lors de la réservation mais qui ne l’était pas à notre arrivée. Ne parlant pas très bien anglais je n’ai pas entamé de négociations !!

Yes, I recommend this property.

R-Nez

August 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent service

The villa was very warm and comforting. The kitchen and front room was set up just as we needed.

MJ92

July 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service with the exception of Housekeeping

I enjoyed the stay all week. Friendly staff, great location and a peaceful location away from the strip and its activities. However, my last night housekeeping decided to steal items out of the refrigerator, and left linen outside my door for two days.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katelynn

July 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation Resort

This is an awesome place to stay at during your Las Vegas Vacation, great staff and the most relaxing atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ranranp

July 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice, very clean and has everything you need.

This is where we'll stay from now on while we're in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.