WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JetNoiseCardi

June 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Unexpected Trip In Town

I needed to make an unexpected trip to Las Vegas and the Holiday In Desert Club was like a home away from home. The villas are well taken care of and offer the comforts you would find at home. The staff was friendly and the premises were well maintained. I have stayed here before and will continue to in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

160k

June 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

Easy to walk to the strip if you do some walking at home. The staff is very helpful here. Extremely clean and comfortable. We love it! The food is not good and do not buy the coffee downstairs. Otherwise what a great place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

June 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

45th Wedding Anniversary.

We received no 'congratulations' for our 45th Wedding Anniversary from any of the staff even though we notified the reservations in advance and the receptionist on the day we arrived. We knew what to expect because we stayed here about 6 years ago. The apartment, not villa, was fine, we had a few issues with the shower and one of the lights not working in the bathroom but maintenance responded very quickly to deal with the issues. The maid service was very haphazard, there didn't seem to be any organised timetable for the maids to follow. The shuttle service needs amending, no shuttle service to the Strip between 7pm and 9pm, crazy. The guys and girls working the shuttle service were really helpful it's a pity that more people couldn't show their appreciation by giving them a couple of dollars tip. The staff around our pool area and the restaurant that we came into contact with were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

First time to Vegas

June 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place for families to stay

Not right on the LasVegas strip but certainly close enough to walk. Front desk staff and concierge very helpful. My boys loved the pool. Nice place for our trip to Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pickles

June 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service; Clean Rooms

Hotel Room was VERY CLEAN!, love the Stay!! I didn’t stay a long time But the Parking was Very Good

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hasan

June 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent!

Well located and connected, spacious, clean, and with all amenities one could demand. I would prefer for my next vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

June 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We enjoyed our stay. Front staff was attentive. Room was clean and spacious. Enjoyed swimming in the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimbo

June 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas Stay

The room was great and the price was fair. There were a couple of areas of concern. The on-site convenience store had a nice variety of foods, however when the clerk was asked a question, she didn't seem motivated enough to answer and slouched over the counter. Also, the restaurant had it's own issues. I only used them for breakfast, but be prepared to wait quite a while before a waitress comes to your table. We had the same experience on both days we ate breakfast on site.

The crew

June 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Noise

Didn’t have a problem with the noise we were making in the middle of the night

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex

June 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice facility for familes

Excellent facility for families or those seeking to a relaxed environment away from the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.