WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DD03

March 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cleanliness and quiet

I will recommend for any size family or singles. Every stay so far has been with excellent service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizzie

March 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious room

I stayed in a two bedroom villa, the room was very spacious and clean. The hotel was also quiet even though is near the strip. They also offer an activities center from where we got movies and board games to relax before making our way to the strip at night. I would stay here again! Very friendly staff too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EA26

March 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First time stay

Loved my entire stay. Will need to do again when I find location of my choice. This was a work stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kelli

March 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love

Awesome resort. Clean rooms, spacious apartment like living area . Fully stocked . There is even a grill To use to cook out your own foods . Outdoor Pool is heated !!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LPHo

March 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great great to stay w/o casino

Very family friendly environment. Clean. Easy (walking) distance to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jt33871

March 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not up to ihg standards.. poor quality

Pool not clean .. mostly kids.. la king amenities.. shuttle always late.. staff speak Spanish to each other and ignore guess.. very very e,pensive for what u get. Behind the strip about 1 mile.. no food anywhere close.. security very lacking..

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rickst

March 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenience

I enjoy the location of the hotel. I can walk to the monorail. There is no casino which is a plus. The room is quiet and after a long day at a convention I welcome the peacefilness.

Yes, I recommend this property.

klytle21

March 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Vacation

Stayed for 3 nights. Nice clean hotel. Shuttle to the strip to 3 locations. Friendly staff. No parking fees. Would recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dgb adbad

March 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business

Great location, big comfortable rooms and safe environment. I stay here because I am also an Owner of Holiday Inn Vacation Club and for my surprise they do a better job with Hotel guess than owners. Hotel is great but they need to learn how to treat the owners at the same level as the IHG guess.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paisley

March 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ihg club vacation

Pleasantly surprised. Will come again and stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.