WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Hasan

June 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent!

Well located and connected, spacious, clean, and with all amenities one could demand. I would prefer for my next vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

June 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We enjoyed our stay. Front staff was attentive. Room was clean and spacious. Enjoyed swimming in the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimbo

June 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas Stay

The room was great and the price was fair. There were a couple of areas of concern. The on-site convenience store had a nice variety of foods, however when the clerk was asked a question, she didn't seem motivated enough to answer and slouched over the counter. Also, the restaurant had it's own issues. I only used them for breakfast, but be prepared to wait quite a while before a waitress comes to your table. We had the same experience on both days we ate breakfast on site.

The crew

June 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Noise

Didn’t have a problem with the noise we were making in the middle of the night

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex

June 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice facility for familes

Excellent facility for families or those seeking to a relaxed environment away from the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich2112

June 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Desert Club is peaceful surrounded by crazy!

The Desert Club property is a great way to enjoy Las Vegas. With the location set 1 block off the strip, it allows for peace, quiet and sanity. Casinos and top notch restaurants is very accessible when you want it. Walk over or use the shuttles provided by the hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunshine

June 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not feeling valued

I needed a change of linens at 2am because my son had an accident. Front desk told me housekeeping is closed and I can wash them in our room....I then asked if they could get a change from a room not in use. Answer - no... AFTER all this she said she could give me a set of linen used for the pullout couch.... seems like a resort would either have a few extra linens they can get to or standard policy would be to offer couch covers for late night needs.... they also placed me right by the broken pool instead of a working one when they did in fact already have something available by one of the other 3 working ones......

No, I do not recommend this property.

yo 74

June 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great service

The staff was very friendly and inviting.The suit was super cleana and well stocked with all kitchen amenities to cook a full breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling Panda

June 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay Right Off the Strip

This hotel was great and relatively close to all the areas you want to visit. Having the space for my family made a big difference in being able to be comfortable while still close to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dizzydean44601

June 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Desert Inn

Great place to go to and relax. It is in walking distance to Major casinos and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.