WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pablo

January 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Casi 10

La primera critica es solucionable. Poner un bidet. Es higiénico y los hoteles de categoria lo poseen y con 200 dólares se soluciona. La segunda es más complicado. La construcción del piso superior en madera hace q se escuchen los pasos del vecino de arriba. Y si tiene insomnio es un problema. Si agregan un nuevo edificio hagan la estructura de cemento y no se escuchara nada. Lo demás excelente. Fuimos 2 en una habitación de 2 cuartos.. muy cómodo .

Sket0nking

January 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall satisfies

Although staff was bland and i was upset they wouldn’t deliver drinks to the rooms or had breakfast like every other one, it was gorgeous, great location and the activities were up to scratch. Had a good time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vaca

January 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

Close enough to all to the strip without all of the noise of the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimbo58

January 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Excellent stay, room was clean, service was excellent. Check in staff was friendly and courteous. The restaurant was clean and the food was excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paddy

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Billing

I was billed twice for the one night stay and when I called the hotel only got the runaround. Called Holiday Inn corporate, discussed and received a case number and assurance that hotel would contact me in 48 hours. It's been over a week without being contacted.

No, I do not recommend this property.

LT_LV

January 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay was Great. Checkout was horrible.

After spending and paying for 2 weeks and enjoying my stay I was very disappointed that when I asked for a late checkout It was BLUNTLY refused by the staff. All I wanted was 2 extra hours because I had a flight in the afternoon. This is very disappointing. I have been an IHG member for over 12 years

Yes, I recommend this property.

ELIZ

January 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

las vegas

Excelente limpieza y confort en el hotel. Es como estar en su casa

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marzy

January 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perft

Wish we didn't have so much to do in the short time we were there otherwise we wouldn't have left the hotel at all. Relaxing, amazing rooms. Mostly friendly staff (Bea in the restaurant is amazing made our night when she served us at dinner, such a lovely lady), the lady who served us the next morning at breakfast could learn a lot from Bea. Overall though we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return again xx

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dr. Lynn

January 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Okay room poor front desk service

Too many trainees don't know how to service neither understand the billing questions

No, I do not recommend this property.

rerb31

January 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG point Vacation Stay

We used our points for a last minute vacation to Vegas. Never stayed at this property prior... Not really a resort or vacation propert. Pretty boring, no views, poor activities, lousy housekeeping. Sorry I waisted my points here!

No, I do not recommend this property.