WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

chico

January 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good

nice nice nice Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NachoTX

January 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

I found this hotel very inviting and staff is friendly and courteous. Will definitely reserve another room in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dnieves

December 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall ok

We had a few issues, will consider staying here again maybe

Yes, I recommend this property.

baixl

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfortable bed, like the full kitchen and laundry in the suite

Overall it was good, except the people stayed upstairs were extremely noisy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Douglas

January 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Vacation

came with the kids for a week during Christmas Break. Kids had a wonderful time. parents enjoyed a homey feel with full kitchens, fireplaces, balcony to hang out after the kids turn in for the night, convenient parking, helpful front desk and concierge that offered loads of options to do with the kids while in town. Some downsides to the neighborhood but hey its Vegas, and most "off strip" locations are borderline sketchy anyways. This is without a doubt my go-to place with the kiddos for a weekend/weekday away. Cant wait to come back in the summertime!

Yes, I recommend this property.

captk

December 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenient Location, Secure facilty

A very nice condo style accommodation. There was good parking and it was easy to find covered parking near the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big T

December 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

It was very home feeling was not no noise quite perfect get away

Yes, I recommend this property.

Victor

December 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and I shower there relaxing living room light the fireplac

Comfortable bed and I shower there relaxing living room light the fireplace

Yes, I recommend this property.

James

December 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation but poor sleep

Our vacation was nice. The villas where all that we needed to feel at home. The only complaint was the incredibly uncomfortable beds. Each morning we all awoke in pain. (Back, neck and shoulders)

Yes, I recommend this property.

VIAJERO 56

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelentes instalaciones, ubicación, comodidad y confort

La ubicacion es excelente, a unos metros del Strip. El servicio de shuttle es puntual y comodo si se quiere evitar caminar Las instalaciones de la villa muy completas y con las amenidades necesarias. La cama y almohadas super comodas para un buen descanso

Yes, I recommend this property.