WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Big T

December 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

It was very home feeling was not no noise quite perfect get away

Yes, I recommend this property.

Victor

December 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and I shower there relaxing living room light the fireplac

Comfortable bed and I shower there relaxing living room light the fireplace

Yes, I recommend this property.

James

December 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation but poor sleep

Our vacation was nice. The villas where all that we needed to feel at home. The only complaint was the incredibly uncomfortable beds. Each morning we all awoke in pain. (Back, neck and shoulders)

Yes, I recommend this property.

VIAJERO 56

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelentes instalaciones, ubicación, comodidad y confort

La ubicacion es excelente, a unos metros del Strip. El servicio de shuttle es puntual y comodo si se quiere evitar caminar Las instalaciones de la villa muy completas y con las amenidades necesarias. La cama y almohadas super comodas para un buen descanso

Yes, I recommend this property.

rhuta

December 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good family resort

Excellent family orientated, clean resort. Overall, great experience with kitchen and amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Remy

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Christmas Stay

We spent 3 days in the hotel and we feel that it’s worth to give an excellent review. Been a loyal customer since 2010, even before IHG took over the property. because of its proximity at the Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Saurieng

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convience

Love the kitchen and laundry within the unit. No smoking so good for kids. Have shuttles to other nearby hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mickey

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place

This is my favorite place to stay in Las Vegas. The suite is roomy and it's great for families. Staff are always super nice and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vineel

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Quite comfortable and friendly..it is very wonderful to stay in such a club with all the homely provisions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miss

December 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!!!

Highly recommend this place, especially for families..great for kids and long stay..clean and very great location..staff was friendly but lacked communication within themselves...TImeshare representatives got annoying, especially when they would call me to the room..other than that I will be coming back!

Yes, I recommend this property.