WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tomtom

December 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Winter in Las Vegas

Good relaxing place just of the strip. Nice apartments with all the amenities you need. Warm hot tub just outside.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimmi

December 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Apartment/Villa style lodging is a plus

I've spent a lot of time on the Las Vegas Strip to where I no longer have a desire to book a hotel on the strip. The location is a short walk to the Linq in which the High Roller is located. I love lounging at this resort. The fireplace and private bedrooms are a plus. I always select a first floor unit. Please note that you can hear walking from the unit above if they walk hard or kids running. I failed to include in this survey that one of the beds was made up with the remote in the bed. Once we removed the remote, we found hair (over 10 strands) in the bed. It was evident that house keeping didn't change the linen from the previous guests. It was late at night when we noticed this but contacted the front desk for them to resolve issue. They came immediately and was very apologetic. Even with this hiccup, I would stay again. We check the sheets wherever we go and this can happen anywhere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

4man Jr

December 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

10 year anniversary

For the most part my stay was great. When i first checked into my room we could smell cigarettes really strong even though it was a non smoking room. We later found a cigarette butt under the chair in the livingroom, after that was disposed of the smell dissipated quickly. the Staff was great for the most part and the location was good. I would recommend this hotel for people looking to venture to Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeDee

December 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

Great place to stay. Good customer service and staff. Enjoy the amenities offered

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lhcff13

December 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place to stay

Rooms are spacious and very clean. Property staff were friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PBDawg

December 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best value in Vegas

5 minute walk to the strip, fantastic property, room was outstanding!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jhenfling

December 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff, very accommodating !

Definitely stay again! The staff was very accommodating. The rooms were exceptionally stocked. Very pleased with the comforts they provided!

Yes, I recommend this property.

kurtdragon34

December 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This is a place to be for vacation

On my vacation December 2017 i loved it. being here in Las Vegas i was excited to come here the hotel experience was wonderful. the staff was friendly and the place was amazing to be at. I had a villa suit room and i was amazed how nice and clean and fancy it looked. the lobby of the hotel felt like a big welcoming place to be. their was a pool area to swim and a game room and maketplace where you can get snacks and other items. it was nice that the hotel provide a shuttle bus to certain place's on the Las Vegas strip. and another type of bus to take you to your villa suit room. they also, provide vending machine on the property and a washing unit for your clothes. i was like a street away from the Vegas strip so it was a great location to be where it is. the hotel did have an onsite bar and restaurant if you wanted to just stay on the property. i also, felt safe there knowing there was security watching the property and people.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Noahwins

December 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall good Hotel

Overall clean and courteous service. Very comfortable and large rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sushama15

December 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful room and good location

Highly recommended as its near to city center strip Nice location and accommodation Good rooms and facilities

Yes, I recommend this property.