We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,653 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Colin

July 1, 2021

Spacious relaxing stay in Vegas

Friendly staff, clean spacious room, the washer/dryer makes a huge difference.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keom

June 30, 2021

Comfortable bed

In answering the questions i was able to put my review in. If I add anymore information I would then be taking away from the questionnaire

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evets

July 1, 2021

Great service

My family and I love staying at the holiday inn the rooms are always clean bed is comfortable and the view we got this time was beautiful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

bmb1063

July 6, 2021

Good service

Maintenance provided good service and very quick in fixing the problem

Shee

July 5, 2021

Resort Review

Clean spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Several pools on the property with multiple seating for several guests! Activities are available on the property for guests to attend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sasha

July 6, 2021

Great accommodations

Loved the property! The staff was great and Mike checked us in and had the best attitude and customer service. This is my third time staying at this location and I am never disappointed. I will return hopefully for a longer stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChristinaAZ

June 27, 2021

Great location, quiet

Only down fall, check in is 4 p.m. literally, check out 10 a.m., they want you out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 5, 2021

Great customer service

10 I give it this number because it’s the best place my family and I have stayed at.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M.J.

June 28, 2021

First time stay

We enjoyed our villa with balcony. The space provide a sense of home after going out. Plenty of parking. Nice pools. Grills need to be serviced they work just not as they should. Check in should be on time not an hour and a half after arrival. This was the only area we had an issue. The staff was nice, spaces were clean, property felt safe, and we enjoyed our stay and would come again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nydream

June 27, 2021

Spacious and relaxing

Family friend. Covered parking. Spacious areas. Lots of pools to relax in. Good proximity to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.