We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Booty

November 16, 2020

The room was like a home away from home

Really really enjoyed my stay me and my family will definitely be returning in june excellent place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lightingstruck21

November 16, 2020

Great staff

The staff was wonderful and and extremely helpful as this was my first ever vacation away from my home city

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adder

November 23, 2020

Best

It’s the best place to stay comfortable and quiet

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kess

November 15, 2020

Overall experience!!!!

The convenience of being extremely close to the strip was perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling Lady

November 22, 2020

A Slice of Serenity Close to the Las Vegas Strip

Great service from the time I arrived. Close to shopping, the strip and all attractions. I will be coming back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yelena

November 21, 2020

Comfortable and safe property to stay at.

Guys you’re doing a great job, appreciate it a lot for your hospitality and treating the customers with TLC. My family did enjoy staying at this hotel, strongly recommended to individuals and families. Take care and stay safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kim Travis

November 21, 2020

Everything was fine

Only issues was the place could have been cleaned a little bit better

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

November 20, 2020

Awesome staff

When i found out that i forgot to book my stay for an extra day the front desk staff was very helpful to assit me and made sure everything was situated

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe2025

November 20, 2020

Great beds

Great service .............. great location for Vegas stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shiela

November 19, 2020

The house keeper is always on the top of cleanliness. They check on us dai

Ny family enjoyed the stay and we will definitely comeback here on our next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.