WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Laxmom2

August 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cleaning needs attention

Floors weren’t clean, air conditioning did not cool the room and blood stains on the sheets. Do I need to say more?

No, I do not recommend this property.

traycegurl42

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

we love to stay at this location . very comfortable, staff is amazing, and its kid friendly. We would recommend the stay at this location, not far from the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayvee

August 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

I liked that it was quite and I was able to sleep after working all day out in the sun and heat. I really liked that the AC was extra cold.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diamond Elite

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spire Elite and an owner

Signature series rooms seem to never be available

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe TK

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Large Rooms

Had to stay here one night due to flight issues. Very nice spacious apartment like rooms within 10 minute walk to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aixa

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Espectacular

El hotel contaba con todo lo que necesitábamos en nuestra estadía, la villa super cómoda y acogedora. Recomendado full.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Guitarfc

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No receipt

Super slow front desk, was unable to get a receipt and it’s not an option online.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Poppacuervo33

July 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Great service, as my wife and I arrived to the hotel, we were greeted with friendly smiles. Being our first time at this location it was a pleasant first impression. Once we entered or room we could tell that the rooms are well maintained and clean as well as super comfortable. We will definitely be returning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mick90

July 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable stay off the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas Strip

This was our 1st stay at this resort and we were impressed with the facilities and services provided. We had a deluxe villa and it was well furnished, clean, and comfortable. Parking is convenient to the rooms and the staff is very helpful and friendly. As an IHG member I appreciated the service and amenities provided. The only drawback is the restaurant and lounge is very small for such a large hotel/resort. The food is very good and the restaurant staff provided exceptional service in their "small" space. Would definitely consider staying at this resort again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jonathan

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Didn't expect to have the convenience and extras at this hotel, so we were quite surprised and pleased with the accommodations and would definitely choose to stay here again during future visits to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.