WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Littleflower

October 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

R

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at our hotel. Everything was there that we needed. It was so beautiful with the fireplace and I'll the amenities. I love soaking in the large tub after a hard week of work. The food was excellent at the restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DP MOSELY

October 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great customer service

Outstanding clean rooms and excellent customer service. Great place to stay. I can't wait to come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

September 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good stay

everything was good except the staff and food at the restaurant. The service was annoying and slow especially because it wasn't busy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Route91survivor

October 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Shelter following mass shooting in vegas

After being turned away at every possible hotel/casino on the strip, a cabbie dropped us off here only to be greeted by "did you make a reservation online?" What?! No while we were running for our lives from 100's of rounds of bullets we failed to stop, download the app

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ssla88

October 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Stay

Nice place, was clean and comfortable. Nice gym and staff very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jayjay1

October 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Okay

It’s okay, staff were rude and I got my room with some things not working and it seemed like a hassle for them to fix it.

September 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent service

Great room and the feel made me want to come back and stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lakeyta Jordan

September 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beautiful and comfortable rooms

the rooms were very beautiful and comfortable. they were located in a great location and the vacations club had great customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ShadyTraveler

September 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful with options for all

Options for all ages, literally. Kids activities, shuttle bus, gorgeous rooms, free parking, bar and grill onsite, multiple pools and lounge seating. This is an upscale condominium resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BeeBee

September 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable stay

We liked the resort. It was clean,and quiet and we had a wonderful time there. The waitresses in the restaurant were not very nice and their service and smiles were lacking. Other than that, great.

Yes, I recommend this property.