WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pastor Coye

August 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel and Resort

Our visit was a wonderful experience and we would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Remikeg

August 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious but lacked customer service.

Had a good time in Vegas this is a good family resort. Plenty of space for a family of 5. Customer service was lacking, A.C. was not very good and it was summertime in Vegas so that was not good.

No, I do not recommend this property.

flyhigh Pilot

August 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay at Desert Club Resort

Check-in was a breeze, lady at counter was from Hawaii same as I, talked story for a while. Security staff was friendly but they need to watch closer for people parking in handicap parking and have those vehicles towed, being a military veteran this ticked me off to no end, BMW that was parked there had no indication it was a handicap person, they need to watch for this more, great food from the onsite café, room clean and well maintained. Nice looking property. Cheers

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joanna

July 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vacation stay

Our family stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in July 2017. we stayed in a suite with 2 bedrooms and a sofa bed in living room. comfortably accommodated 5 adults. The room was clean and well equipped with cook ware and washing machine. Beds were very comfortable that we all had a good sleep. It is not located on the strip, will need 10-15 min's walk to main street.

Yes, I recommend this property.

unni

August 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place to stay

Had a good time at this resort..Should improve housekeeping services

Unhappy25

July 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Didn't Comply with Request

I asked Stacy to place the family together (rooms all together) because we were in town for a family reunion and we wanted to be near each other. Also, because we had some family members that were handicapped and couldn't walk far. It would have been hard for us to see each other. They didn't comply and they placed some of us in Building 12 and the others in Building 9. The only way we could see each other was to drive to each others rooms or to go out with each other. Won't be back.

No, I do not recommend this property.

beatrice 75

July 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The bed was comfortable.

I loved all the rooms except the bedroom. It was too small. I wanted to pull a chair into the bedroom, but the fit was too close. The family was very uncomfortable trying to go from room to room. We had been promised 4 rooms close to each other since most of the family were disable using walking canes to get around. But, the rooms were not close as promised. 2 rooms were in building 12 and 2 rooms were in building 9. You could not walk from room to room. This would have been okay if the family had not been disabled. We complained that they did not keep their promise, but no changes were made. I am grateful we were all on the first floor, especially since there were no elevators.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wally51

July 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolutely a great stay

We had 2 minor issues. There was a light bulb out in the bathroom and the safe didn't work. Called the front desk and they had both taken care of with in 30 minutes. We would highly recommend this resort to anyone heading to Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JenandDuane

August 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and nice home away from home

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Great customer service. The Villas are very nice. Cleanliness of the rooms are good, but could be better. Location is great; walking distance to the strip. Pools near every villa complex. The pool we went to was nice, but the water was a little cloudy and not clear and clean. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Superduty

August 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

3 days in Las Vegas

Great stay for 5 adults. Room was great. It was over 108 degrees each day but the pool was refreshing (must be cooled). This place will always be considered whenever I make my next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.