WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Superduty

August 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

3 days in Las Vegas

Great stay for 5 adults. Room was great. It was over 108 degrees each day but the pool was refreshing (must be cooled). This place will always be considered whenever I make my next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Omosomimaw

August 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect place to spend time in Las Vegas

As our youngest daughter lives in this city we like to be on our own while visiting from Canada once in a while. We have therefore experienced reveral venues in this city and we have to admit that it is the first time we feel like having here a home away from home. At one point we had to scan documents to be emailed and staff member Noel went out of the way to help, it was amazing. Let us add that we had the experience of misplacing a cell phone in the taxi taking us from the airport (after Budget failed to honour their contract to loan a car to us until 3 days after our arrival), the Holiday Inn staff were very supportive to help us recover the cell phone through the Deluxe Cab company (whom we would also strongly recommend).

Yes, I recommend this property.

LLK63

July 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay in Vegas

The resort has an excellent address when you visit Vegas close to the Strip. Furthermore the apartments are spacious and well equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Business traveler

August 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best rooms in Las Vegas

I love staying here when in Las Vegas for business. Away from the hassle of the casinos but close enough if i want to play. Super comfortable, very spacious, and all for a great price!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CW74

July 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent value

Wish I could have stayed longer. The accommodations were great. Staff was friendly. No complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

July 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

I was greeted by Seddi who was awesome!! She asked if I wanted a bottle water due to it being 100 degrees in Las Vegas. I requested an early check in but nothing was available she assured me someone would call when it was ready. Within three hours they informed me the room was ready

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nettie

July 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great location, staff friendly

Had a great weekend at the Resort. Staff friendly, room clean and spacious and resort in a great location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SusieQ

July 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It was what you would expect from a Holiday Inn

It was okay. Nothing great, nothing terrible. Close to all the attractions. Good place to stay with my 5 member family. Ages 13, 14, 15.

Yes, I recommend this property.

alex

July 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

loved it!

worth the price and no hidden fees, wish it was a bit closer tho but still great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KrisB

July 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel with an unacceptable check-out policy

The apartment and the resort itself is great. However their check-out policy (check-out until 10 AM) is a standard rather for a youth hostel than for a hotel. In my case (one night, late check-in after a long journey) this policy ruined my sleep as I could sleep only 4 hours. The staff was totally inflexible in this regard and although I have a IHG gold status.

No, I do not recommend this property.