WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

KrisB

July 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel with an unacceptable check-out policy

The apartment and the resort itself is great. However their check-out policy (check-out until 10 AM) is a standard rather for a youth hostel than for a hotel. In my case (one night, late check-in after a long journey) this policy ruined my sleep as I could sleep only 4 hours. The staff was totally inflexible in this regard and although I have a IHG gold status.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kenji

July 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

家族連れには最適

メインストリートからも近く利便性は良い。家族連れで滞在したが、設備面もキッチンとプールが充実しておりとても使い勝手が良かった。目の前のプールが工事中だったが、他に4つもありプールは空いていたので子供達と快適に過ごせました。あとは、空港からレンタカーを部屋の近くまで車が入れ、大きなホテルに比べて出入りがとても楽に感じた。 プールと部屋に忘れ物をしたが、確認しても返事は遅く帰ってくることはなかったのが残念なところ。。 総合的にはとてもオススメです。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hlvs

July 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family place.

Great location. Walking distance to the strip. Although the check out hour should be extended to noon. The current time for check out is at 10a.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carolk

July 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice facilities

The front desk staff is under a lot of pressure, I was in the phone for 15 min to ask for a late check out (30 min) and they reply was rude. After all we did quick check out, And I am still waiting for the bill to be sent by email .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trayshell

July 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort was a pleasure to stay.

Resort was a pleasure to stay at. In a excellent location. Clean. Comfortable beds. Excellent layout. Had everything you could want and need. Staff was excellent. Any problem that arise they was right on it. Would love to stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Claudia

July 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Vacation ever

This was my 2nd time here and I will definitely keep coming back. Great place for kids as well as adults

Yes, I recommend this property.

lfrd_pena

July 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place

comfortable and relaxing perfect place to spend with family and friends. definitely going back soon. great staff and very clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kate

July 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

We really enjoyed our stay here. The only thing I would've changed is a more comfortable bed and stronger frozen mixed drinks. But we absolutely loved everything else about the stay at Holiday Inn Desert Resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

It was overall a nice get away but the only thing that is bugging me is my refund on my $115 fee. I left the room super clean and still haven't got my money back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vera

July 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Above and beyond

We stayed here during our in between move from Sacramento to las Vegas. Very cozy and cute stay we had. Just a bit pricey.

Yes, I recommend this property.