WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

July 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

It was overall a nice get away but the only thing that is bugging me is my refund on my $115 fee. I left the room super clean and still haven't got my money back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vera

July 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Above and beyond

We stayed here during our in between move from Sacramento to las Vegas. Very cozy and cute stay we had. Just a bit pricey.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elizabeth42

July 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great villa

Loved the full kitchen! Ice maker in freezer the absolute best thing in 118 degree weather!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Missi

July 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

STAY HERE!!

This hotel and their staff exceeds any and all expectations you may have. From the room to the staff. They are quick when you need extra supplies unlike the other 2 hotels I was that week. My stress was completely taken away from the awful places I had stayed previously. It is clean they do not miss a thing. The spacious areas and plenty pools were great for our party of 6. Thank you again to everyone that turned our nightmare trip around at this hotel. My only complaint is I wish I had more time to spend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Czarina

July 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place!

Excellent value for the price. No RidiCULOUS Vegas resort fees! Convenient free shuttles. We loved it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brent

July 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Value

For the price, these rooms can not be matched. I would strongly recommend this resort to anyone visiting the Las Vegas and surrounding area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobbyiq123

July 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay and friendly staff

First time in Las Vegas didn't know what to expect from this area it turned out to be a very good stay with friendly and helpful staff members on property. Would recommend this resort to everyone that would want to stay at Las Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tita

July 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Was really good

Overall really enjoyed our stay. Just wouldn't have preferred a lower level room. Kind of a hassle going up 3 sets of stairs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julie

July 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good facilities

Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Only downside no cleaning even though it was promised for a two week stay. Shuttle an added bonus though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Saxyt7

July 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun stay and convenient.

Great location to the strip and easy to get to. Wonderful staff and had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.