WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Leo1987

June 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

不错的选择

空间很大卫生很干净空气不错就1是从大厅去找房间有点困难有点摸不着头脑。整体上感觉很好下次旅游可能会定这样的酒店

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tiffy

June 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay overall.

The room we booked was spotless and the one bedroom had enough space for the four of us to fit comfortably. The shower ran really nice and the bed was perfect. The patio was like the icing on the cake. Loved the hours for the swimming pool and the 24 hour gym was very useful. The only thing we had a problem with was the disposal, they did not give us information on what to do with the trash when it was full. We didnt know what to do with the full trash bin, but we did see other rooms had put them outside, so we followed. I would come back to stay again on my next vegas trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elena

June 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Recent stay - excellent

Close and safe proximity to strip. Clean, comfortable and just what we like. Staff are excellent. Second time in the city, second time we stayed here. Next time, no question we will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robert

June 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great accommodations and service

The resort is very well maintained and our unit was very well furnished. Everything was available in the kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kyle83

June 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

The staff was friendly, and th room awesome. I like the full fringed kitchen. The entertainment was excellent to the flat screen and radio.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Avelez

June 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

I highly recommend this hotel if you want a more comfortable stay for multiple days, also the price point is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Curt

June 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family friendly

In our opinion this is the best place to stay for a family in Vegas. It is walking distance to the strip but quiet and very clean when you return for the night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pebbles

June 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stairs

I think it would be nice to have a elevator for luggage, or staff to take luggage to the room. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Quicker

June 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

酒店服务好

服务很周到,需求要被子,马上送来被子。好好好下次还住这里! 就是check out时间太早,AM10点就得离店。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paul

June 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms fully equipped

It is great to have a full kitchen (including dishwasher) during a week long vacation. The swimming pool and workout facility were also must have for vacation along with the washer and dryer. Having a dining facility that served breakfast, lunch and dinner is also another big plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.