WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sfuller

May 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One of the best in Vegas

So glad I found this resort. This is everything and more I would expect. Beautiful property. I will always stay here in Vegas! Can't wait till my next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

May 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had ants in my room

Ants in my room and housekeeper only said sorry never offered a resolution. When I went to check in at the presentation I had a broken foot after I had walk to the clubhouse they said I needed a credit card so I asked for someone to take me back to my room and they didnt so I never went back. But up until that point I was interested in becoming a member.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Las Vegas Mama

May 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas Stay

The hotel and grounds are very clean and the staff is friendly. We did not realize it was a time share until I inquired about room cleaning and extra towels. Extra towels are a charge and they will straighten the room, make the beds but not clean. Overall it was a nice property and close to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Strawberry_Crew

May 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing location and excellent rooms

This location is great for families. Off the strip but a close walk or shuttle ride. Great pool and quiet during the week. With all the in-room amenities you save a lot of money if you shop local and eat basic meals in your suite. Vegas is a money trap so for families it leaves more for experiences and fun over just eating. I highly recommend this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

May 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Experience

Brilliant experience, not a bad word can be said about the stay. Staff, location, cleanliness, all great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SteveH68

May 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome!

Really enjoyed our stay here, although it was short. Would consider staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChaosLord222

May 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great comfortable stay in vegas

This place is safe clean and very fun Excellent bang for your buck

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

May 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Short Vacation

Very impressed with quality of the room and services offered. The staff answered all questions without hesitation, that impressive The room was a total surprise to us we didn't know it was a Villa, we thought it was just going to be regular room for the price we payed. Will be returning no doubt.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tall Dave from BOS

May 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oasis in Las Vegas

The Holiday Inn Vacations Desert Club Resort is like an Oasis in Las Vegas, where you feel like you are are at resort somewhere tropical. It is close enough to the strip and near to the monorail. I had a spacious room. The wifi worked well. I only wish I could have stayed longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pineda3

May 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful clean room

Close to the strip and convienent. Our room was big with beautiful home like decor. Bathtub was huge and amazing. The only downfall was that checkout was at 10am.

Yes, I recommend this property.