WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike

October 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay, zero IHG pints added though.

I had mom issues with my stay however I did not receive any IHG points credited. I should have a significant amount of points since I stayed here for over a month. What is the problem here?

Yes, I recommend this property.

stephenb590

October 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I expect more

Decided to try a vacation club to experience a difference. My check experience was horrible, probably not the typical standard for this property, but the experience lasted too long not to be mentioned.

Yes, I recommend this property.

polly

October 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

エレベーターはありません。

ホテルの建物はすべて3階立て以下なので、エレベーターはありません。敷地が広いので、1階でフロントに近い部屋を選ぶべきです。 ランドリーは、ベランダにあるドアの中です。 洗剤も柔軟剤のシートも付いていますので、安心です。 キッチンには十分な設備が整っています。ミキサーまでありました。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Superbeeee

October 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable room

good location off the strip, but close to many attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Irene

October 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

home away from home

very nice and comfortable place to stay and feels like home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimmy Cricket

October 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good room

Big clean room balcony and fireplace. Expensive food and drinks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent Traveler

October 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

Rooms are beautiful, clean and close to the strip. Restaurant on site and travel from the resort to the strip was convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura59

October 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfy

Clean, quiet, comfy, close to venues, spacious, easy to get to and from airport.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IHG_travler_worldwide

September 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ferienanlage nahe Strip mit Urlaubsfeeling

Ferienanlage nahe Strip mit Urlaubsfeeling Keine Spielautomaten Schöne gut ausgestattete Appartments - Keine Begrüßung als Spire Elite Member. - Bewusste Falschaussagen an der Rezeption zur Zimmerverfügbarkeit. -- Kein Upgrade obwohl Zimmer auf anderen Platformen verfügbar waren. -- Riesen Chaos mit Reservierungen, Kreditkartenanzahlungen und Rechungserstellung. Nicht professionell und das seit jetzt DREI JAHREN!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Craigerxyz

October 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value for the price and location

This was a quaint little place in walking distance from the Vegas Strip. All of Las Vegas smells gross so the fact that this place had some of that smell didn't surprise me too much... But overall it was pretty clean in my room. I can't say the same about the grounds, which had a lot of trash in places you wouldn't expect. The layout of the resort was like a typical three story apartment complex so don't expect an elevator up to your floor or anything. It felt like they purchased an apartment complex and repurposed it into a hotel. BUT the floors were clean, the refrigerator was large, the bed was very comfortable and the counters were granite. Fully furnished. Very nice especially for a small family. Overall had a good experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.