We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,382 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Joabydoby

October 3, 2020

Super fancy comfortable room

My family and I were very hesitant to travel because of the pandemic. We made up our minds and decided to travel here based on value, internet connection for some school work, and what steps hotel was taking to protect their staff and guest. It was the best decision ever as my family and I had a full blast. So many things to do and not very many people traveling especially from other counties so it’s safer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ContentBusinessTraveler

September 25, 2020

Great overall experience

Due to recent current events, it was necessary for me to stay in Las Vegas for an extended amount of time. Having to be away from my family and friends for that long was not pleasant. However, the entire staff of this resort went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at home. The resorts location to local attractions was convenient, and when not dining in, there was ample food options within a short distance of the resort. The resort itself was more family orientated, so it tended to be quieter than other hotels, but having many of the same amenities. Overall, my stay was exceptional and I could not have asked for a better experience. I would strongly recommend it to anyone staying in the Las Vegas area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darian

October 2, 2020

Amazing room!

Love love loved my stay at this hotel!! The bed was so comfortable and the room was beautiful and Spacious. We were able to kick back and relax without having to worry about anything. Also the pizza from the restaurant on site was delicious!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nobody

October 1, 2020

It was fine

I just didnt like the dry pancakes. Maybe add butter next time........................................

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frogluvr456

September 30, 2020

Awesome place to stay

The beds and pillows were super comfortable. Great location. Walking distance to strip and high roller. Quiet property. Convenient market in the clubhouse. Rooms have everything you need, stove, microwave, fridge with ice maker, dishes, utensils, paper towels, etc. Nice patio/balcony. Bedroom is separate from the living area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Que87

September 28, 2020

Nice rooms with lots of amenities

I almost didn’t want to leave that’s how awesome These rooms Are comfortable beds full kitchen big patio big master bedroom tub washer and dryer in the room fireplace great service I couldn’t ask for more

Yes, I recommend this property.

SiamTitan

September 21, 2020

SiamTitan

Good place to stay for family trip. In a walking distance to Strip. Good for motorcycle parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 27, 2020

Great service

Great service I was A little hesitant staying at a hotel during CoviD-19...Once I arrived at the hotel the greeting from the staff was superior everyone was so helpful knowledgeable and extended a warm welcome I felt right at home and to make it even better upon entering my villa everything was so nice and clean.It made me feel right at home a big shout out to the staff for doing such a wonderful job the food was awesome definitely will stay here my next visit to Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

JENNY

September 27, 2020

Love! I will return!

This hotel is very nice! Very comfortable, I got a "Condominium vibe" as opposed to a "Hotel vibe" it was very accommodating for my children...due to the pandemic the restaurant wasn't that great but overall it was very relaxing...loved it and will return

Yes, I recommend this property.

1st time in Las Vegas

September 27, 2020

Comfortable bed...maintainace lacking

My very 1st impression-unlocking the door to my room, the light didn’t turn on. I had to contact the front desk, who then sent maintenance out. Eventually the problem was fixed, but I believe the outlets are very loose. The next day, the thermostat wouldn’t hold the temp to cool the room off when it was 100 degrees out, and after messing with it, I noticed it had a low battery. Called the front desk again. (Shouldn’t that be a routine maintainability thing?) . Then, after trying the remote for the tv, one of them didn’t work. By this time, I had given up. I paid good money for this room, and I shouldn’t have to point out every little detail of things that should be routinely checked. On the final night stay, I called the front desk again to see if I could get a later check out time....I was met with an IMMEDIATE “NO...check out time is 10am....I can only give you intil 11am. Rooms need to be cleaned.” First of all....maybe you should CLEAN the rooms then, and second...wow to your customer service!

Yes, I recommend this property.