We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,616 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

VanNic

May 17, 2021

Always a comfortable stay

Love coming to this resort! It has everything that we need. Great for families!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Luckylotto128

May 17, 2021

Nice room and great customer service

Very relaxed room and equipped with all the amenities so I can cooked breakfast in the morning. Clean and comfortable unit. Totally recommended.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JoAnna

May 23, 2021

Little disappointed

Web Site says free shuttle - Landed and called for a shuttle. Was told they don't offer a shuttle from the airport. When I checked in, asked about a shuttle to the strip for the next day. I was told YES just come down and we will take care of it. Next morning - needed a shuttle to a hotel on the strip to change hotels... Asked for the shuttle and was told they could not take me because I "Had Luggage" (small roller board, a duffle bag and a back pack). Refused to take me - had to walk 6 blocks to get to my new hotel. I HAVE MAD STATUS WITH IHG... Guess that didn't matter . Disappointed.

Mdds

May 17, 2021

Great hotel experience

I loved my room, I had the two bedroom signature suite. It was a family vacation. Everything was great from the staff, check in, suite, and location. It’s not far from the strip and about 30 minutes from downtown. The hotel offers shuttle to strip and downtown. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will always stay here when we come to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sally

May 17, 2021

Great birthday stay

One of my favorite hotels in vegas both my kids and husband love it as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arkie77

May 22, 2021

Excellent Value and Location!

Stayed to celebrate my niece's birthday with my family. Regardless that the room was by the main street, the noise of cars did not disturbed because of the outer wall of the facility. Loved the location of the facility, which is at walking distance from the strip. I highly recommend this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

May 23, 2021

Great location and great experience

For the business of Las Vegas it was a nice and quiet retreat.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fljen

May 22, 2021

Vegas

Great place to stay that’s like being at home and walking distance for he strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JCora

May 22, 2021

Weekend Stay at The Desert Resort

The Desert Hotel during this time of COVID helped maintain social distancing and wore mask at all times. They had signs and reminders throughout the Resort. Upon arrival we were to check in, in our car before entering the facility. Check in was fast and informative. I would definitely return and recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neno

May 20, 2021

Loved it.

My kids loved the pools we loved and used the gym. It’s Awesome my brother is going to book in June for Father’s Day and I’m coming back with them.

Yes, I recommend this property.