WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

juwill

January 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location to LV Strip and excellent customer service

First time stay at this Holiday Inn Vacation resort. Definitely coming back. Walking distance to strip and plenty of activities onsite. Excellent customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kay212

January 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious villa

A great place to stay in Las Vegas without the hustle and bustle of the Strip. Very comfortable villa, well appointed and the gas fire added a terrific touch. Staff were extremely helpful in arranging excursions and answering questions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robimm03

January 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasant suprise for the price

Suite os like an exceptionally furnished apartment. Kitchen is fully stocked. You may need to bring your own salt and pepper, that provided is new but. Only a single use serving portion. Fireplace is great if just relaxing in with significant other. And the patio makes for a noce warm night as well. Location for me was great. Just a block off the main strip centrally located. Easy access to anywhere on the strip you coild want to go, or go on the High Roller to check things out first.

Yes, I recommend this property.

drowell

January 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

La Vegas

Very nice facility. Well furnished with lots of extras.

Yes, I recommend this property.

stephanies64

January 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfort and clean

all was great, but I wish the shuttles were coming for pick ups more often, then just hourly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

January 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable.

I recommend your hotel. It is in a convenient location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

January 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Schöne Apartments, freundliches Personal, nur 10 min. zu Fuß zum Strip

Alles in einem ein guter bis sehr guter Aufenthalt. Saubere Zimmer. Gute Lage zum Strip und zur nächsten Monorail Station. Apartments komplett ausgestattet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

January 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice accommodation at Las Vegas

it has been my 2nd staying at this resort when visited Las Vegas and experienced the same accommodation and the well faciliated room. very warm decoration and well faciliated for family staying. all our family members give high scored and will take it as our first choice for our next visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TPA1976

January 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location...

Easy to find and park your car, only a 10 minute walk to LINQ hotel/Casino and the Highroller Wheel. Seddi on the front desk is AMAZING such great customer service from her at both times I was in her company. My only big complaints is that the floor in the apartment was dirty - for example if you didnt wear socks or shoes your feet would be black in a matter of minutes. and the housekeeping staff are LOUD. Dont expect a sleepin. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love83

January 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

This was our 2nd time staying for 5 days over New Years and we returned to this property because of the home away from home atmosphere inside of the Villas. It's very quiet and clean. The Strip is only a block away which is very convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.