WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mgmajor

December 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing and Clean

Highly recommend this resort for a comfortable atmosphere and close to activities. This is off the crazy beaten path, but offers to get you there with ease. There is even covered parking for your vehicle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

matt@100

December 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good stay

we had a good stay at the resort. rooms were clean, water was hot and room was well stocked.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TheSchaefers

December 8, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Simply the Best in and around Las Vegas Strip

We liked everything from the decor to the spaciousness of the suite. We also enjoyed the modern amenities and the ample parking. We love how quite it is and the fact that we don't have to go through a smoky casino compared to when we stay in the Strip. The pool and the fitness room looks inviting too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Majorbo

December 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly staff

The problem with the lack of T.V}had to do with a change made to the server and the whole resort was affected. We realized that there was nothing that the staff could do about the problem but it was frustrating not to have a T.V as believe it our not , watching T.V} int he middle of the day is part of the :getting away from home" experience We are not sure what the Rewards system is all about consequently our answers to questions involving the Rewards program were not answered. We noticed many positive changes int he resort over the last year . Good work.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ben0222

December 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ホテル自体は素晴らしい

ホテル自体はすべて快適ですが、3泊中一度もハウスクリーニングがなされなかった。タオルの補てんもなく、バスタブも自分できれいにしなければならず、そこだけは大いに不満。

VacationingMom4000

November 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

The rooms were comfortable and stocked with everything you'd need to make it a great home away from home. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, this was a great way to visit Las Vegas with a large family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Straitshooter1

December 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place To Stay

From the moment we arrived the staff at this resort could not have been nicer. Everyone was helpful and informative. The villas were beautiful inside and out. Multiple pools, fitness center, and restaurant. Our villa was very clean and plenty of room. This resort is not far from the main part of the Vegas Strip. A monorail is about a block and a half from the hotel and it has many stops at the main attractions. The resort has shuttles available that can get you close to where you want to be. If you are someone who needs some quiet time while staying in Vegas, this is the place for you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nebraska Mama

November 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay!

My husband and I and our sons, ages 11 and 8, really enjoyed our stay. The 2-bedroom unit was clean, well decorated, spacious, and non-smoking. The pools were clean and fun, although some were a little cool for the November time period. The restaurant served very good food at good prices. All the staff members with whom we interacted - at the restaurant, front desk, valet service, activities, convenience shop - were friendly and helpful. The workout centers were very well equipped. We especially enjoyed Greg Dow, the magician!

Yes, I recommend this property.

roecr1

November 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great time

Great time at this resort with friends. Would recommend to anyone

Yes, I recommend this property.

john_nov_2016

November 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

full kitchen

Love the fact that these units have full kitchen and washer/dryer.

Yes, I recommend this property.