We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,444 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

walkerj

May 27, 2021

Great property and terrific location

The Holiday Inn Club on Koval in Las Vegas is a great destination for your next vacation, This newer resort is lovely! The rooms are like condo apartments and are very clean and well stocked for your multiple day stay. It has great pools, a relaxing Bar/Grill and is a short walk to multiple casino/hotels on The Strip. You won't be disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay jay

May 31, 2021

Great resort

One of the best holiday inn resorts I’ve been to hands down

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gretchen

May 30, 2021

Be aware of time share sales push

This is a good price for the location, just a few blocks from the Vegas strip. The staff person checking us in was at first very accommodating but when I declined to schedule a time share sales pitch time, she completely turned on me (literally turned her back) and dismissed me. And then our room wasn't ready, even several hours later. A different staff person finally found a comparable room for us. But our room was not completely clean - it seemed they missed sweeping and vacuuming. The two-bedroom space was nice for two couples and the resort seemed very quiet. Other staff we encountered were friendly and helpful (which is why I gave 2 stars for that instead of zero). I would recommend this property for the price and location, just beware of the sales push.

Classb

May 26, 2021

not today

horrible experience...Aliana was great not cool the way we were treated after being rushed by ER

No, I do not recommend this property.

rfgtt

March 11, 2017

jhjhj

om mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full naom mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full naom mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full na

Chewy

May 22, 2021

Great service!

This property was great! I never seen a Holiday Inn like this. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff were rockstars!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bdorsey

May 28, 2021

Nice stay for family of 6

Great stay !!! Close to the strip, about two miles from Local Safeway to stack up frig. It was quiet and I appreciate that relaxed even with four kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jon1537

May 20, 2021

Family Time in Vegas

Resort was nice though building 21 was not updated. It was also not extremely clean. Found dirt etc along edges of room. Carpet worn. Nice to have the space though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sammy

May 28, 2021

Great place for family vacay

Great location close to the strip. Lots of amenities for an extended stay. Friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drvicky

May 27, 2021

Time to unwind

After a 10 day motor coach trip of the National Parks, I did not want to immediately get on an airplane. I remembered staying here about 4 years ago, so decided that it would be a good place to stay using my IHG anniversary nights. I had a 1 BR deluxe and it was clean and comfortable-and QUIET. I slept well and was able to return home with clean clothes as there is a washer/dryer in the unit. I was able to get to the strip easily by walking down Winnick Ave to the High Roller and taking the passage to the area with the restaurants and shops between Flamingo and the LINQ. There is a local shuttle which I didn’t use. I like this place bc it is off the madness of the strip, but you can walk to things fairly easily. Staff was friendly and competent and the food in the restaurant was good.

Yes, I recommend this property.