We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,656 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lynn

November 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loyal customer

TVs can be a little bigger there is nothing more I can say everything was well put together and very clean just that tv was small

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heck1991

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst Holiday Inn ever

This was the worst Holiday Inn i have ever stayed in

No, I do not recommend this property.

momma

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great service bed was not comfortable

Overall nice place. Housekeeping staff was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ksridsdale

November 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great suite hotel

Clean rooms Heated Pool and hot tub Close to the strip to walk to Great place to stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

DOD141

November 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All the comforts of home

All the comforts of home, just like a fully furnished one bedroom apartment with a balcony and fireplace. Very nice, clean, good location. Not the place to stay if you're looking for gambling action, is the place to stay if you're looking for some sun and fun at the pool with a large balcony and fantastic sleeping accommodations with a living room and kitchen. Very nice and convenient

Yes, I recommend this property.

travelcommons

November 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed and Surprised at the lack of service and check in personnel

ONE person handling check in at 5:30pm on a Friday night. UNACCEPTABLE. From the time I entered the lobby to the time I left the lobby with room keys in hand, it took a 45 minute process. I felt really bad for the VIPs who had to endure the same...they complained and I don't blame them. I know the hospitality industry is short staffed, but this just blew my mind. This is my very first impression of the resort and it just left a negative vibe for the rest of my trip with my colleagues. Seriously, it bordered on ridiculous. To top it off, one of the employees made promises to make me happy and never followed through with that. To try to make a guest feel valued and then totally ignore that guest --- that just made this whole experience one that I will never forget. I will definitely be staying at a different property the next time I visit Las Vegas. And really, the front desk person did what she could but she was completely on her own -- meanwhile, across the lobby the Resort sales personnel numbered five. I would never purchase a timeshare here or stay overnight because management is clearly lacking here. Perhaps my experience was an aberration? Or maybe not -- good luck with booking this property and getting any semblance of customer service or positive guest interactions.

No, I do not recommend this property.

John1209

November 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No elevators for 3 story building

Disappointed that hotel didn't have elevators in a 3 story building. First floor room was not very private if drapes were open since walkways were right outside windows. Location a block off the strip was good. A soft sell on signing up for a timeshare meeting. Check-in process for non-owners was longer than expected. You go to 1 counter to check-in, but don't get room number. Then you have to go to another counter where they do a soft sell on signing up for a timeshare meeting and then get room number.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lenny

November 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good stay

Overall a good , comfortable stay. Room had everything we needed, a bit outdated, but clean and an easy walk to the strip. Only down side was no elevators, so had to climb stair with luggage, tub in bathroom was cracked and floor was mushy, and no shuttle to airport.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Norma

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice and staff is wonderful

Wonderful place to stay and prices are great value for the area. Clean and comfortable rooms and everyone was very nice and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful stay

This resort was perfect. Close enough to the strip but still far away enough to get away from the madness. Everything about the room was beautiful

Yes, I recommend this property.