We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,382 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

No nick name

April 14, 2021

Comfortable bed

Kitchen fully loaded nice dining room bathroom separated from the shower very comfortable bedroom, I recommend this place to all my co workers family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VeghS

April 20, 2021

Great bedroom villa.

We only stayed here for one night which is probably not typical for this type of establishment. I actually gave pretty good scores but I would have scored lower if we had stayed for a week or more. The bedroom villa was really nice - spacious and well equipped. It felt like home (I understand it used to be an apartment complex). Our view was quite bad (parking lot) but it did not bother us for the one-day stay. What bothered me more was the quality of the Internet connection. The wifi signal was really weak in our room and it kept dropping. Even cellular coverage was very low (one bar). Again, we survived it for one day but it would have been an issue for a longer stay. Our room was on the third floor with no elevators which was fine for us but incoming guests should be aware. The main pool was crowded, while the pool next to our building was OK; however, it felt a bit like a roadside motel pool with the fence and the setup. Staff were nice and courteous at check-in and check-out.

Opusthedaggle

April 19, 2021

Excellent experience

I had an excellent experience with your hotel. The only thing that would be an improvement would be some housekeeping services.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lior100

April 19, 2021

Reasonable for family of 5

The room is spacious and great Pools were ok The restaurant is very basic

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queen79

April 19, 2021

Great service and loved the amenities.

Great overall experience. The resort was clean, Loved that there was more than one pool on site. The balcony was beyond peaceful. I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miriam

April 19, 2021

Super great space

We had a super great time everything was phenomenal

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenny

April 18, 2021

Awesome service and comfortable beds.

We just got married two weeks ago and we wanted to relax in a beautiful hotel. The best choice we made. We would love to come back on our next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

stephanie0420

April 10, 2021

Great location

We loved the location, right across the street from the High Roller. Security at all hours of the night, including the gate at the front making sure every car has a placard to get in. Even though we had neighbors, we only saw them during the day time and never heard a peep(day or night). All of the pools were very clean, including the bathrooms. We are definately coming back to this location on our next trip to Vegas! I wish I would have taken more pictures of the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Esha

April 8, 2021

Always a great stay

Whenever I visit Las Vegas, this is the only place that I like to stay. The customer service is excellent, the food at the restaurant at the hotel is great and the rooms are everything. My favorite part about the rooms are the fireplaces and the bathroom. And another thing, the pool is very inviting.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SuzyQ

April 15, 2021

Clean, spacious rooms

This is my 2nd stay at Holiday Inn Desert Resort. I am impressed with the size of the villa's and how clean they are kept. I was under the impression that "quiet" hours are after 10pm. It was extremely noisy from the other guests until well after 3am. If you don't mind the helicopter noise, that is every night until about midnight. The 6am morning staff (outside) were quite loud and could probably have been a bit more quiet as most of the guests are still sleeping at that time.

Yes, I recommend this property.