WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

July 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable hotel

Very good experience in Las Vegas desert club resort for me and my family. Very welcome staff when we arrived. And also the equipment of room are so great and feel very well. Next time I will choose again

Yes, I recommend this property.

tonybuc

July 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas trip

Great property, great rooms good location to the strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roberto101

July 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing resort experience

This resort was a very rewarding surprise found in Las Vegas...affordable, modern, clean, relaxing and comfortable. Great and helpful staff. Highly recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 8, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I recommend this place always

I always say I'm going totry somewhere else ,but I always stick with them. The staff is absolutely the best.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kilkal

July 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

We had a good time at this resort. It was close to most casinos and they had shuttle service to all casinos.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CC 48

July 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Resort has great location and shuttle service. Rooms clean and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

mesaaz

July 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very relaxing rooms

family friendly, offers shuttles to get your family around the strip which a lot of places don't. No complimentary breakfast like most holiday inn's which was a bummer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IamSennet

July 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome family atmosphere

A renovated apartment complex that has all the amenities!

Yes, I recommend this property.

zhang79

July 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

硬软件都很不错,值得推荐

整体环境(酒店内外)不错,保洁服务也很及时、到位。家居式的硬件配置很适合家庭式入住。要是能配上热(开)水壶就更好了。 总体而言,酒店硬软件的高效、有序的运作印象深刻,性价比总体还不错。下次旅行应该还会优先选择。

Yes, I recommend this property.

KCLady

May 28, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great price and location

It is located a block off the strip in the middle of the strip so it is walking distance, but able to step away for some peace and quiet. Completely remodeled and updated. Five pools on the property so none of them were ever crowded. Kitchen was stocked with all the dishes and utensils you need, plus a gas grills throughout the property. Brand new washer and dryer, gas fireplace, huge bathroom, and the list goes on and on. The price was super low and there was plenty of parking in a secured parking lot with security officer at check in. It was nice to relax by the pool all day, cook lunch or dinner on the grill and then head out one the town at night. We will definitely go back and want to check out their properties in other cities.

Yes, I recommend this property.