WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

pansovic

April 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Breakfast

Don't have buffet. Service was very slow. In the weekend OK but I choosed in the week to have breakfast somewhere else just to be sure that I would not be late for meetings. Don't have special check-in for Spire members. Put me in a room with view on parking instead of swimming pool. Not recommended for business use although WiFi was OK.

Adzaaa

April 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family hotel room

Loved our stay, wished it was longer! the room was so comfortable, giving us everything we needed. we would highly recommend this place for not only families, but people who want to be just the little bit off the strip, but still in walking distance, and want a great hotel room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sadie/rosie

April 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice clean friendly place to stay

What a great place to stay. the staff was friendly and the on site restaurant had the best food for reasonable prices. Stayed in a 2 bedroom and it was clean and well maintained. We had to walk a distance to club house but they had golf carts which would always ask you if you needed a ride. Getting a taxi at front desk was always fast. I would be happy to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

El Camino Sierra

April 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Respite from the Casino Crowds

Lovely and comfortable vacation, a resort atmosphere just at the periphery of the Vegas chaos!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shep123!

April 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms and great service

Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would like to thank all the staff for making our stay enjoyable. We had six people stay in your suites hotel: two bedroom and one pull out couch. Living area was spacious and clean. The hotel staff that cleaned the rooms were thorough and always made sure to replace dishwasher tabs, towels, and linens. I would say the only complaint that we had was with the TV's in the room. There was three flat screen TV's and not all three TV's could be watching different programming. This was a minor problem however with three couples sharing the suite it was a annoying to have this problem. Overall I rate our stay as excellent and great value for the price. Will definenately come back to stay!.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Honey MN

April 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great villa and friendly staff.

Better than home. I did not want to leave my unit. So relaxing and comfortable. The other guest were as happy as we were too. I took lots of pictures of my unit and posted them on social media. All my friends and family were impressed as well. They said the next time they are in Las Vegas, they are staying at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

angelk

April 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good service

it was overall good visit, just the room was dirty when checking in. housekeeping was suppose to come sweep our room and showed up the day before we left to sweep. we had a good view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bigjiang2006

April 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

极差的服务,素质与态度不敢恭维

房间舒适整洁,但酒店服务人员从前台到餐厅再到客房服务人员完全没有笑容,冷冰冰,对客人的要求置若罔闻。check out时,还收了不该收的费用,指出更正后一句道歉都没有。不推荐!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Buyckst

April 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better than regular hotel

Great keep up the good work. Outstanding location. wish there were Airport shuttle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sunny1962

April 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We enjoyed our stay!

The rooms are very nice! The bed is the most comfortable I have ever slept in. My husband wants to know what kind it was so we can get one for home! It is a good distance away from the strip, quiet, but close enough to walk. We used the kitchen to avoid eating every meal out and it was nice. Well stocked on cook ware. The restaurant in the facility is not good. Service is nice, but the food was horrible. Really bad. Like probably just frozen stuff microwaved. Other than that it is a great place. The walk to the strip is not bad, but if ou prefer, the shuttles run like clock work. Our room actually looked just like what was advertised on the internet!!

Yes, I recommend this property.