WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mario2525

March 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big room

Even just 1room villa, room was very big and I'm glad I had a big bath tub to enjoy relaxing bath time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ICE_T

March 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business trip

Nice property, good value for price, villa king size room was impressive with a big garden tub and kitchenette, good for a family vacation, unfortunately I was on business. Just hope that breakfast is included in the room tariff, like some other properties.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Guest516

March 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

Relaxed and enjoyed our short stay in this particular property, one little problem they did not add my second night even when I made my reservation 5 days in advance and called the hotel directly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dalavia

March 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Let down by the food options

The room was large and clean, although the sofa was very uncomfortable (FAR too soft) and the bathroom lacked usable space. The shower head needed replacing. Breakfast was a major disappointment. Lack of gluten-free food options was a big problem for my wife who needs this for medical reasons - it was strange to find this lacking in this day and age. The pools were very poor, which perhaps explains why no guests were using them. Guests need to be prepared for some up-selling pressure to buy into a time-share option for this resort. It was disappointing that this resort offers no benefits to Rewards Club members, either by intention or omission - Rewards status seems irrelevant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mcuevas

March 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Refreshing

Refreshing oasis in the middle of the LV strip. Good location and relaxing atmosphere. Room size is excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mospws

March 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

wonderful staff and lots to do

if looking for a place that has it all this is the place for you, or if just wanting a place to relax, there is a place to eat if you don't feel like cooking and a small grocery store if you forgot something. Staff is wonderful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

FrankT714

January 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome

We love taking our family to this resort. Is just one block away from the strip. It truly is a hidden gem. The updated Vilas are the best.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rmf08d

February 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay at Desert Club Resort

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations at the Desert Club Resort in Las Vegas. The stay was a great experience and the hotel staff was extremely friendly. The rooms (2 bedroom villa) were extremely spacious with extremely large closets and everything was very well kept. The resort it self has some good features like multiple swimming pools and a great place to eat on site. I would recommend this for any family traveling to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SeattleTraveler

February 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Location

All of the benefits of being on the strip without having to actually be on the strip. This is a great Las Vegas location.

PATRICE T.

February 28, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing and Beautiful

I loved the waterfall outside my balcony. I loved sitting outside and enjoying the beauty of this resort. Inside the room was very clean and beautiful also. beds were comfy and lots of room in the room, It felt nice to be in a hotel room where you can move around.

Yes, I recommend this property.