WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

FrankT714

January 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome

We love taking our family to this resort. Is just one block away from the strip. It truly is a hidden gem. The updated Vilas are the best.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rmf08d

February 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay at Desert Club Resort

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations at the Desert Club Resort in Las Vegas. The stay was a great experience and the hotel staff was extremely friendly. The rooms (2 bedroom villa) were extremely spacious with extremely large closets and everything was very well kept. The resort it self has some good features like multiple swimming pools and a great place to eat on site. I would recommend this for any family traveling to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SeattleTraveler

February 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Location

All of the benefits of being on the strip without having to actually be on the strip. This is a great Las Vegas location.

PATRICE T.

February 28, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing and Beautiful

I loved the waterfall outside my balcony. I loved sitting outside and enjoying the beauty of this resort. Inside the room was very clean and beautiful also. beds were comfy and lots of room in the room, It felt nice to be in a hotel room where you can move around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

truncudo

February 28, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Apartamento confortável e renovado.

Máquina de lavar louça não funcionava adequadamente.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrandibBee

February 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great alternative to staying on the strip

All the room amenities you'd need and beyond! Really spacious walk-in closets, comfortable bedding and ginormous tubs! Parts of this resort happen to be under construction so I'd request to be as far away as that mess as possible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

doc...

February 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hot water or the lack thereof

The only problem I had with my stay was the lack of hot water and the maintenance worker that could not hold a conversation in English. Like I'd written in the survey, it was handled poorly by the immediate attempt and was later addressed too late. By then it was too late in the evening and there was no use in moving being that we were checking out the next morning. Don't get me wrong, this is a wonderful property and I will give it another chance but should I run into the same problem and the same non speaking worker(s) - I believe I'll go elsewhere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tweetys

February 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

comfortable bed and great condo like layout

We arrived and were able to get right into the room that was very clean and accommodating. The landscaping and surrounding areas within the hotel were beautiful and the pools were great. We enjoyed the close proximity to the Lync high roller ferris wheel and ease of access to strip from there. The hotel shuttle is great but would like to see more availability of shuttle for pick up and drop offs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dacsvi

February 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

位置好

酒店位置不错;我们订的是2卧1客厅的,面积较大;床很舒适;厨房中的锅碗瓢盆一应俱全,很方便。 不知道为什么第一天入住后房间是不打扫的。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charmingdede

February 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation Experience

For a family of 5 we were very pleased overall. Cleanliness ***** Location to Strip***** The restaurant on the premises was very good but a little small. Overall A Great Vacation Experience

Yes, I recommend this property.