We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,382 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

BRS17554

September 8, 2020

Perfect Hotel

This place is like renting an apartment for your vacation! Everything you could want in a extended stay type hotel. Lots of pools so you are always close to one. 1 block off the strip between the Wynn and Belagio. Shuttle service to popular spots available but limited seating during these Covid times. Rooms are cleaned then sealed closed with a "clean" sticker until you arrive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tracy

September 15, 2020

Comfy and cozy

Suite was clean service was great.We will definitely stay here again. I will recommend to choose holiday inn resorts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SEPIA

September 14, 2020

Somewhat Disappointed

Hotel rooms are listed as non-smoking when booking reservation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Erica J

September 4, 2020

Lovely Stay

I have stayed here before an each time has been a wonderful experience. From the check in to the checkout process has been amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimmy Neutron

September 3, 2020

Nice location, close to the strip, but quiet.

Really enjoyed our stay. Room was clean quiet, beds comfortable, ac worked great. Very nice property. Colleen is the best!! She took excellent care of us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

September 9, 2020

Very clean

I really like that they text you when your room is ready at check in. I really hope that you expand on that feature. Like I can use my phone in the app if I need towels or etc. other then that it was clean staff were great. Would stay there again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric

September 5, 2020

Labor Day vacation

Took a labor day vacation with my family. The Check in was flawless. Great friendly staff. We got a two bedroom signature villa, which was impecable! Really nice/clean rooms. Good location as well. The only thing from making this a perfect getaway was our pool experience. There are 5 pools at the property, one was closed for service. The others were not very clean. The water needs to be cleaned/ replaced more often. The hotel did not take any precautionary measures and there was way too many people at each pool, specifically the main pool with the waterfall. I understand it is a busy weekend; however, it would be nice to have time slots to prevent having so many people at one time. Other than that, it was a great experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vreview_

September 8, 2020

Perfect lil place

Loved this place great rooms very clean, you have access to different pools on property. Also the rooms feel amazing they come fully loaded including washer and dryer pans wine glass . So beautiful my family loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

tbiv72

September 8, 2020

Definitely Will be Back

We scheduled not having a great deal of information about the property but appreciating the rental rates. Overall, we could not have been more comfortable. We managed to save money, slept well, and had a quiet relaxing vacation. My spouse does not want to stay anywhere else and we will definitely check in with the properties when planning additional travel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keithb465

September 7, 2020

Great

I enjoy this property... Convenient to the strip, great size room, no complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.