WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Aresdragon

July 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort and Staff

My family had an excellent stay at the Desert Resort Club in Las Vegas. We had our three children (7-13), and parents (80s) with us in two villas. I spoke with hotel concierge a few months ahead of our stay, when I booked the rooms, and was able to request 1st floor rooms near one another, and they made it happen! The rooms were clean and spacious, and the staff from the front desk to housekeeping was friendly and accommodating. If we come back to Las Vegas, we will certainly stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colin

July 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious relaxing stay in Vegas

Friendly staff, clean spacious room, the washer/dryer makes a huge difference.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keom

June 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

In answering the questions i was able to put my review in. If I add anymore information I would then be taking away from the questionnaire

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evets

July 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

My family and I love staying at the holiday inn the rooms are always clean bed is comfortable and the view we got this time was beautiful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

bmb1063

July 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good service

Maintenance provided good service and very quick in fixing the problem

Shee

July 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort Review

Clean spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Several pools on the property with multiple seating for several guests! Activities are available on the property for guests to attend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sasha

July 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great accommodations

Loved the property! The staff was great and Mike checked us in and had the best attitude and customer service. This is my third time staying at this location and I am never disappointed. I will return hopefully for a longer stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChristinaAZ

June 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location, quiet

Only down fall, check in is 4 p.m. literally, check out 10 a.m., they want you out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great customer service

10 I give it this number because it’s the best place my family and I have stayed at.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M.J.

June 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First time stay

We enjoyed our villa with balcony. The space provide a sense of home after going out. Plenty of parking. Nice pools. Grills need to be serviced they work just not as they should. Check in should be on time not an hour and a half after arrival. This was the only area we had an issue. The staff was nice, spaces were clean, property felt safe, and we enjoyed our stay and would come again.

Yes, I recommend this property.