We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,588 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Stevex2

April 26, 2021

Ample Parking

I tried to keep it positive in the title. Check-in system was awful. No acknowledgment of text is sent, so you wait 20 minutes in the parking lot after sending repeated text messages. The high pressure sales pitch at the front desk when your guests are trying to be comfortable and safe (a sales presentation with a salesman in any indoor room is not my idea of comfortable and safe) needs to stop. Telling me that "As a valued Platinum IHG Member, I was eligible for a free gift" without mentioning it was for a timeshare presentation was sketchy at best. Room was fair - did not have a washer/dryer as indicated on reservation. Room A/C extremely noisy. Some cleanliness issues, dust, smudges, and what appeared to be a leftover towel under the bed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SLC04

April 26, 2021

Great

We have stated this facility on several occasions the Location is great rooms are nice pools are wonderful

Zach Goering

April 25, 2021

Great experience all around

Great space in the Villa, along with kitchenware to make own meals.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GKINGA

April 13, 2021

good location room not so much

room was not up to standards had to shake toilet handle to stop it from running, just expected more.

No, I do not recommend this property.

April 25, 2021

I love everything here it was so convenient for everything

The staff was so welcome and everything was so convenient there it was you are at home my friend and family will be back soon love it here my new family getaway

No, I do not recommend this property.

Britt

April 22, 2021

Couples Trip

We recently traveled to Las Vegas and stayed here with friends. We had multiple rooms and the resort was very accommodating to our group needs. Restaurant service and food was great. Rooms were very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Liiz

April 22, 2021

Amazing resort

My wife and I stayed two nights and the overall experience was amazing. We actually ended up getting this hotel last minute because the one we wanted to stay and canceled our reservation. We didn’t know what to expect when we arrive there we didn’t have time to look up the hotel since we were already On our way. So when we got there our check in with his very easy the receptionist was very helpful showed us where a room was the security in the front instructed us how to check in and finding our room was super easy. The room is very clean and the staff overall was very nice. All of their pools are big and their game room it’s really nice they have a nice variety of games to play. The restaurant on site which I believe is called gold mine it is really good I definitely recommend the daiquiris they are to die for and both ladies who work at the restaurant are amazing and very attentive and made sure that we had everything we needed and checked up on us constantly which I really appreciate being a gay couple we rarely get good service when going out to eat so we really appreciate both of them and the amazing service that they provided. Also the chef is amazing the food was delicious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisss

April 22, 2021

Great

Great room staff nice rooms were great very comfortable clean very relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mattie

April 12, 2021

Great hotel

Amazing perfect best resort. Definitely will return. Clean and great staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

No nick name

April 14, 2021

Comfortable bed

Kitchen fully loaded nice dining room bathroom separated from the shower very comfortable bedroom, I recommend this place to all my co workers family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.