We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Wifey912

September 19, 2020

Happy Honeymooners

We really enjoyed everything about this resort from the food, location, shuttles, cleanliness, and workers. The only thing was the beds was sort of uncomfortable. We even had a washer and dryer in our unit, so it was like a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lady Jet

September 12, 2020

Las Vegas - Very nice

This was a last minute booking to attend a tournament with friends. The reservationist was very attentive and detailed to my request and the type of room I wanted. I preferred the first floor and received a nice quiet room in Bldg 11. The parking was close to the room and everything was in place. The only thing I was bummed about was that the pool closest to the room was not open. It was located literally across from the patio. Enjoyed my stay and look forward to kicking it again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dianasaurrex

September 11, 2020

Thank you Holiday Inn Club Resorts Las Vegas!

This has become my go-to hotel when I am in Las Vegas for business. The clean rooms and access to my own kitchen makes this stay very convenient. Not only convenient it is also so cozy. I get to enjoy a fireplace for the week during my stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bella

September 18, 2020

First time in Vegas

Everything was PERFECT!!! I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. A elevator would be nice (I have a bum knee) but the hotel was perfect!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Khayes428

September 18, 2020

Best value! Do vegas right

My stay was awesome. The room is very convenient with a full load then as well as a washer and dryer! Located right off the strip close enough to walk far enough to avoid the blvd. traffic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BRS17554

September 8, 2020

Perfect Hotel

This place is like renting an apartment for your vacation! Everything you could want in a extended stay type hotel. Lots of pools so you are always close to one. 1 block off the strip between the Wynn and Belagio. Shuttle service to popular spots available but limited seating during these Covid times. Rooms are cleaned then sealed closed with a "clean" sticker until you arrive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tracy

September 15, 2020

Comfy and cozy

Suite was clean service was great.We will definitely stay here again. I will recommend to choose holiday inn resorts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SEPIA

September 14, 2020

Somewhat Disappointed

Hotel rooms are listed as non-smoking when booking reservation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Erica J

September 4, 2020

Lovely Stay

I have stayed here before an each time has been a wonderful experience. From the check in to the checkout process has been amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimmy Neutron

September 3, 2020

Nice location, close to the strip, but quiet.

Really enjoyed our stay. Room was clean quiet, beds comfortable, ac worked great. Very nice property. Colleen is the best!! She took excellent care of us.

Yes, I recommend this property.