WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

soccercoach77

January 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great off-strip location

The staff was awesome about giving us a late check which was very much appreciated. They additionally checked our bags when our flight didn't leave until late at night. Given the on-site restaurant I thought it would be nice to get a comped meal or something when we waited over an hour for our room to be ready, but that's generally a small complaint. The only thing I would change would be to get something other than a horrible drip coffee maker in the absolutely awesome rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

January 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious Room

Everything was awesome, room was clean spacious and modern. Close to strip free shuttle, resturant had great food and service

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daz1999

January 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall excellent - Just a couple of issues

A very good stay. The property is in excellent shape. I had a good 2 and a half days. Last day/night was spoilt by an incident, however they have assured me that this will not happen again. So hopefully it will not impact on anyone. Property location is good and they new villas/apartments after refurb are excellent. everything you could want.

Mikundan

January 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Good location for people who like to walk. Close to the Strip and a wonderful sushi AYCE Sushi Way.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ldygdvr

January 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close Enough!

You are close enough to the strip but yet perfectly far enough, maybe 9-15min. ride VERY Easy and they also shuttle to Harrah's and Bally which lead you to Monorail I even did my laundry there and came home with clean luggage! I look forward to going back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BjornG

January 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious apartment in off Strip location

This is a nice alternative to the Strip hotels and saves on hotel cost plus the alternative of having a kitchen and a living room. No resort fee is also very good. 15 min. walk from the Strip via LINQ walkway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

imear0009

January 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

床铺舒适,整体环境很好

酒店的位置很好,离strip不远,小区内非常安静环境优雅,房间有个火炉,冬天天冷的时候点起来很暖和,感觉也很不错,是度假住宿的理想之地。

Yes, I recommend this property.

SamuelLok

January 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big and nice bath tub with insufficient hot water.

Pro: Walking distance to Sand Expo. Con: Hot water is very limited and cannot mix with cold water to fill the bath tub. This will lead you get no hot water for both shower and bath. Room service especially food service is absent. No elevator but you need to take you luggage to 3rd floor.

No, I do not recommend this property.

dede5

December 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OK for the price

The hotel was easy to find and quiet. There are some things that we didn't like even though they were things the management wouldn't be able to fix. With no doors on the master bathroom, the area was cold and drafty.

No, I do not recommend this property.

LAGUY1969

December 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

The resort is in an excellent location - 5min walk to the strip. Unfortunately it was to cold, so we didn't check out the pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.