WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

dede5

December 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OK for the price

The hotel was easy to find and quiet. There are some things that we didn't like even though they were things the management wouldn't be able to fix. With no doors on the master bathroom, the area was cold and drafty.

No, I do not recommend this property.

LAGUY1969

December 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

The resort is in an excellent location - 5min walk to the strip. Unfortunately it was to cold, so we didn't check out the pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tookaknee

December 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great experience

A group of us (two rooms) came to Vegas for the Rodeo. We all were very impressed with the whole time we were there. The rooms were very comfortable and situated in a great location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

maryhadalittlelamb

December 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ratings

The best I have ever given and would return in a heartbeat.

Yes, I recommend this property.

aps185

December 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quite and Convient

The Holiday Inn Club Vacations® Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort is a nice resort set just behind the Vegas strip, the free shuttle makes up for a seemingly poor location, although a quick 15 minute walk puts you right on the strip.

December 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Location to walk from

Units were under construction so there was a lot of noise during the day. Front door has a large gap under it. Windows and sliding doors not operational or difficult to open. Limited TV channels. Hot tub not working or not working efficiently. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is excellent if you like to walk a lot or need to use the monorail

Yes, I recommend this property.

bayb

December 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Jerry in the bar was great, The rooms are nice and clean, he only problem we had was a staff member came to our room to clean it and we said it was fine and it didn't need to be cleaned and then she left and came back a few minutes later and just walked into our room with out knocking or ringing the door bell. Kind of strange. The shuttle service was great and the drivers were a lot of fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kbearncubs

December 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value and Nice Place

I only stayed one night here, but my friends had been here for five days and stay here often, so I gave it a try. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, the condo was very clean and comfortable. I loved the fireplace. The resort was close to everything. I thought I would not like being in a non-casino, but I ended up loving it. The parking was easy, getting in and out of my room was easy. I will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori032

December 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel - Housekeeping Intrusive

Great venue with lots of space and amenities. Housekeeping staff was intrusive and was never able to determine when my check-out date actually was. This meant knocking with a Do Not Disturb sign, entering with the Do Not Disturb sign posted and knocking the final day after asking for a late check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MattJ72

November 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort for family

We are very satisfied with this resort. I think this resort is perfect for family vacation. I have two little children. One is 10 years old and another is 4 years. It was very cold weather even daytime but we enjoyed swimming in warm pool water and had a good time at Game room and Activity room.

Yes, I recommend this property.