WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Easy John

September 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable accomodations!

Very comfortable facilities and amenities. The suite met all of our expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

quirkyburnette

September 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful rooms, close to strip

Beautiful updated rooms, close enough to strip to walk in the day, shuttle service for strip also included. Grounds maintenance crew could use some training for a more quiet pool experience, all 3 of our days by the pool had yard work noise, seemed like they were doing the same thing over and over and seemed unnecessary for the small greens area around that pool. Felt safe with guard and gate and our outside hallway had a light bulb out and the staff replaced it same day when we requested. Mattress was okay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EdDowney

September 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2015 Summer Vacation Holiday Inn Club Las Vegas

Holiday Inn Vacation Club is my home away from home. Love the villas and the oversize tub. Nice and courteous service staff. Overall I am one satisfied guest and owner. Thanks

Yes, I recommend this property.

joed101

September 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

walking distance to at least 5 major casinos

The room is basically a two bedroom apartment with two full baths and full kitchen. Gas fireplace is great. 3 TV's.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amit2001

September 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Recent staty at Holiday Inn Club Vacations

All good for family. This is not for single person traveling. You will feel bored.

pdearly

September 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation Club

All good. One block from the strip, but with ample space to not give that 'downtown' feel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thomas277

August 21, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sehr schöne Appartements, schöne Anlage

Wir haben 2 Nächte in dem Hotel verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Hotelanlage ist sehr schön, mit mehreren Pools, sehr ruhig gelegen, aber immer noch relativ nahe zum Strip, auch dank des kostenfreien Shuttle- Service. Die Appartements waren sehr gut ausgestattet, und dank der beiden separaten Schlafräume und der voll ausgestatteten Küche auch ideal für Familien. Das Frühstück hat bei unserem ersten Besuch im Restaurant sehr lange gedauert, da das Personal etwas unorganisiert wirkte. Am zweiten Tag war der Eindruck und der Service jedoch perfekt - vermutlich hatten wir nur einen schlechten Tag erwischt. Wir können das Hotel empfehlen und würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mfloyd78

September 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful rooms and great location

The rooms were great, the staff was polite, friendly, and helpful, and the location was great being just a block away from the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

team timon

September 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent stay wish it was longer

this was our first stay at HICV las vegas and it was perfect. we only stayed one evening but, we were able to check in early and the room was great. very neat and clean. extremely comfortable bed. we were happy to not be directly on the strip and will stay here again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

anonme

August 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good price and location

close to strip, good shuttle service, great staff, did not need attempt to sell me the club at arrival but else OK

Yes, I recommend this property.