WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

nydream

June 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and relaxing

Family friend. Covered parking. Spacious areas. Lots of pools to relax in. Good proximity to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roze J Rich

July 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for big families.

Booked early and got a great rate for 3 nights. Staff was friendly and check in smooth. Rooms were clean but couch was a little dusty. At night (around midnight) people were yelling outside. It would of been great if security or staff would control the noise especially if there are kids in room. It would be nice if the gym was open earlier. 8am is a little late to start morning workouts. Lastly, later check out - at least 11am.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kenn

July 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Great stay. Highly recommend to all IHG members. If Las Vegas is a bucket list item for you, this is where you should stay. The shuttle service is slow and the restaurant is average but other than that the property is fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Markee

July 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better than Strip hotel stays

Nice location and convenient property. give this place a look before just settling on a strip hotel. large rooms and no added costs for resort fee.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Twinsmom

July 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to stay with family

Nice and quite and spacious place. But only some of their employees wore masks in the lobby, that's not what the website said though. The place itself was ok, but the condition of it wasn't. Also, I had a terrible experience with one of their employees at check in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hayvin

July 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Resort Style living!

Wonderful features including an Activity Center with a wide variety of activities, ranging from souvenir painting to Bingo to Jeopardy to family game nights, as well as a personable and professional staff who really took the time to make sure their guests had a fun vacation. There is also a nice little arcade style Game room and many different pools, including ones best for toddlers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carolyn

July 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent service

This property has everything you need. Close to everything, incredible helpful staff! Great rooms!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Khendrix

June 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas trip

We had a wonderful stay, the room, food, area and service was amazing….. we highly recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tex12

July 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room with some noise caveats

The size of the room and convenience of location to parking and venues was definitely a plus. Staff was friendly and checkin was easy. The noise issues were from the plumbing particularly in the master bathroom. Toilet would whistle when tank would refill to the point it would wake up others in the room. Additionally when neighboring suite would set their shower at certain settings it would vibrate the pipes so loudly that it felt like a vacuum cleaner was in the room. I am not a light sleeper but it did wake me up making me wonder what was going on. Towel service and trash service was not provided during our short stay even though the check in desk mentioned that it would be. We provided this feedback at checkout so hopefully it gets addressed for the next guests. One last note that was really not in the hotel’s control was that there was construction activity noise coming from the building down the street at late evening hours. I assume they work those hours because of the hot Las Vegas weather. It was definitely noticeable when trying to fall asleep. Sounded like they were unloading rebar during our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BriB

July 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good price good food - missing a pool

Enjoyed stay, would recommend. Pool was out of service and thought walking to and from would be easier then what it turned out to be … yet was very quite and peaceful

Yes, I recommend this property.