WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Valentine2009

June 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved our stay!

We had a 2 bedroom condo and absolutely loved it. It was clean, spacious, and the beds were comfortable. There was also lots of storage space for our bags and the air conditioning worked great (it was about 100 degrees outside). These rooms are a little more than some of the other hotels in the area, but they are still affordable (you definitely get what you pay for). They have an onsite store and restaurant which was convenient and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again the next time we are in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen55York

June 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Rooms with every amenity

Perfect location and all the amenities imaginable. Beautifully decorated rooms with full kitchens. Wonderful location walking distance to the Las Vegas strip. Helpful and friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teresa17

June 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay in Vegas

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful at this resort, especially the bell hopper staff. We loved the free shuttle service. They were always right on time and even drove us right to our building at the end of a long day, drove us with our luggage at checkin and checkout, and quickly got us a ride to the airport. Great restaurant with tasty food, Starbucks coffee, and yummy smoothies. Room was clean and had a free washer/dryer, full kitchen, comfy king size bed, large TV's. I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wayne07

June 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My experience

The room was very nice except that I could not access the internet for 2 days. I was there for work and needed to file reports. The attitude of the staff was just lackadaisical when I called them about the status. There did not seem to be any urgency in restoring the internet access. The individuals that were supposed to be working on this issue would just up and leave at 5pm. When you would go to the grill located there, where they claim to serve Starbucks coffee, there was only one individual that could make it and that person seem to always be missing. I choose this location because it is centrally located and puts me in the middle of my customers. I will have to think twice about this.

No, I do not recommend this property.

ceojohn

June 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Unsatisfactory Service

Stayed more than 2 weeks and had trouble during check-in, getting bed sheets replaced, picked up, and getting the room cleaned the right way. Hot water runs out after the first group take their shower. So we were lucky it was summer. Probably will not stay again unless it has an incredible deal.

No, I do not recommend this property.

ns111

June 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Some issues but generally good

Generally this is a good resort. Remember this is Vegas so there is smoking in all public areas if you are taking the kids (including the pool areas and in the pools). Had some issues with a broken aircon unit one night and a crazy (hotel employed) shuttle bus driver that crammed 35 of us into a bus for 20 - total disregard for safety in return for tips. Other than that, this is a nice resort that is well positioned for the Vegas experience.

Chance Man

June 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything was very nice.

Our entire stay was very enjoyable. Our children spent a great deal of time at the pool and we had a number of dinners at the restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ebony Princess

June 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quality

I thought the hotel room was very clean, updated and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zeni

June 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location and service

The hotel-resort is located on Koval Lane parallel to Las Vegas Blvd. The front desk staff are very efficient, helpful and they made us feel welcome. They also recognized my platinum level and thanked me for being one. They were very accommodating. I told them I have a knee sprain and couldn't negotiate long walks or stairs. I got a villa right out there in front. The villa is very clean. The bathroom, bedroom and kitchen are fully stocked with the necessities that one needs everyday. There's a pool, a store, a restaurant, a fitness center and a business center among others in the premises. They provide free Wi-Fi, free shuttle service to different casinos on the strip and downtown Fremont although several casinos are only a walking distance away from the resort. Checking out was a breeze!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maviedolce

June 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and Value

The room was spacious and comfortable. All you would expect from a high priced apartment or condo.

Yes, I recommend this property.