WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ron w IBM

May 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A wonderful gem just one block from the Strip!

This is a wonderful hotel right by the Linq. The two-room suite was nice--the bed was comfortable. They provided both firm and soft pillows so you can choose which ever one you like. There was a kitchen and a washer and dryer, a walk-in closet with a wall safe. The bathroom was exceptionally clean and soft towels were provided. Two huge flat panel tvs were mounted on the wall--one in the living room above the fireplace and one in the bedroom. I didn't use the pool, but walked by it every day. There were sun bathers enjoying the chairs and small children enjoying the water. I was just one block from the Sands Expo where the conference was held.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kin1010

May 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Perfect Stay

My family and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Club vacation resort in Las Vegas and truly loved our stay! This was our 3rd time staying here and we will return again on our next trip! The location is a block away from the strip and the grounds and rooms are beautiful! I love the relaxed atmosphere and quiet you have being away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. The pools are clean and close by. The service is great...the only thing I noticed was that many times after a long day being out we would return and our room was not tidy up. I realize that there are many rooms but it would be nice to return and not have someone knock on your door at 4 pm wanting to clean and instead just leave us towels. Otherwise this is the place to stay! Loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LeftyLucy

May 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location, Cleanliness, furnishings excellent.

Nice place to stay. We would return here. We would recommend to friends. Everyone very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SGTrich

May 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to the action

My family and I had a great time. The resort is walking distance to the strip. Parking was never a problem

Yes, I recommend this property.

joannv

May 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great resort

clean, friendly, has amenities. Skipped the "sale" part at the beginning. Would stay here again. Needed some minor upgrades but nice place. Great food right at lobby and groceries a real plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nsksk

May 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved our stay

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations. The staff was courteous and more than pleasant to deal with. The room was just fabulous...clean, updated and had everything we needed including washer and dryer. The pool was so pleasant, it was clean and very quiet; it was like being at our very own pool. The grounds were kept immaculate. Our overall stay was just perfect, can't wait to stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Great Greek

May 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoy the Stay, but didnt like that i have to do 90 minutes Seminar!!

Enjoy the Stay, but didnt like that, i have to do 90 minutes Seminar!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DanHouston

May 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

EMCWorld stay

Fantastic hotel and just around the corner from Las Vegas Blvd and the conference.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nat_kely

May 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Grand appartement, literie confortable, service appréciable

C'était une première à Las Vegas, entre amis et famille avec enfants. Bien que ce ne soit pas pas sur le Strip, il est très facile d'y aller en taxi. Le resort est calme et nous avons pu nous reposer aussi.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa1990

May 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large rooms and wonderful staff

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Club Vacations to all my friends and family. We were only a block away from the strip with a good view of the High Roller. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The room was large enough to accommodate all 5 of us comfortably.

Yes, I recommend this property.