WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Virginia41

April 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

verysatifiedcustomer

The resort is located right behind Las Vegas strip which is very convenient. The rooms were newly renovated and was very roomy and confortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ysimon29

May 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable room and great location

Room was very nicely decorated and furniture/bedding comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stupol77

April 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

What an amazing room.

I loved the room. The size and the layout of the room was amazing. The size of the bathtub and the layout of the bathroom was great. The decor in the room is breathtaking and the working fireplace was perfect for a chilly night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doctor ZZZ

April 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location!

Great Location, close to the strip without all the hassle of the strip. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PatMag

April 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean very friendly, helpful staff

Very clean, well stocked, very friendly staff, very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jrj55

April 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location beautiful and clean rooms

It was a blast at the Desert Inn Resort my vacation will be one that will never be forgotten.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reisefieber

April 9, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Einmaliges Hotel an Toplage

In diesem Hotel stimmt wirklich alles: - Toplage - sehr grosszügige Zimmer, sogar mit Kamin und Riesenbadewanne - Moderne, gutausgestattete Küche - eigene Waschmaschine und Tumbler - gemütlicher, kleiner Balkon - Die ganze Anlage ist sehr sauber. - Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Diese Hotel werden wir auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

traveler-too

April 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great spot

If you want to relax away from all the lights and noise, this is a great place. Some units have not been updated in a while but overall, it is a great place to stay if you have family or two couples.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hi123

April 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious

Great place to stay if your traveling in a big group.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rocketman888

April 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best spot for Sands conventions ... won't remain secret for long

Only 3 minutes fresh-air walk from my trade show stand. We could even pop over for brief, comfortable meetings. Very helpful and friendly staff and resort operators.

Yes, I recommend this property.