WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MacOwar

April 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very helpful staff

My husband accidentally booked the 3rd instead of the 2nd of April. When we arrived the staff was very helpful and did their best to remedy the situation. It took a full hour to get us booked into our room. They did their very best to help us. The rooms were perfect and very spacious. We were very happy with everything. My only problem was there was no elevator so we had to carry everything to the 2nd floor. Our rooms were beautiful and very clean. I wish we could book a week there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ndela

March 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to stay for vacation

My experience was really good - the front desk and staff are very friendly and helpful. I stayed in this hotel twice already and all I can say is "Great Experience".

Yes, I recommend this property.

lilah4227

April 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

awesome place to relax!!!

Absolutely loved my experience here!!! I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a relaxing place close to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meljay

March 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to strip and nice pools

Good hotel other then our room it had such a slope when you walked around the room carpets very dirty but other then that great hotel would stay again

linde j

March 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

our stay

stayed in the Holiday Inn Club Vacation in Las Vegas. Room was comfortable. Had to call the desk for extra pillows, blanket-ran out of toilet paper one day

Yes, I recommend this property.

sc500

March 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Safety and security inside hotel

Felling of Safety and security inside hotel. Cleanliness of the room and comfortable bed. The front desk stuff did a good job. The Breakfast menu limited and unreliable bus schedule.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jmariec

March 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home in the desert

This was a perfect place for us away from the crowds. We are not gamblers, but enjoy many other attractions in the Las Vegas area. Our adult children and grandchild could visit us, but we still had the privacy of the condo like unit. For a large resort the Desert Club never seemed crowded or noisy. Although the service was good, the one drawback is only having a single restaurant. There was adequate shuttle service to the Strip, but I did walk to the Strip and back. It was a pretty good hike and fine for me, but maybe a little to much for those who don't do a lot of walking. I found the Desert Club to be a family friendly resort in a city full of adult venues.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ninehorse

March 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

I traveled to Vegas for business but had to leave do to a death in the family. I only got to stay one short night but I was very surprised at what I found. Clean, quiet and everyone was very friendly. One of the best places I have stayed. Highly recommended.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dr Why

March 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Visiting Vegas on Business

Room at the far back of the complex made it further from the conference on the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Firepoint27

March 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room

Was extremely clean and very well setup, wish we would have changed our plans and stayed longer. Had supplies that were greatly appreciated as we had driven for a very long time prior to arrival

Yes, I recommend this property.