WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Juliusmax

March 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Must book ahead even if there are availabilities.

When I arrived at the counter, nobody could check for room availability (policy of this establishment). They sent me to a computer in a corner to make a booking!!! Then I had to wait 15mn before the booking went thru and they give me a room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

spowell777

February 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort and close to the strip

Nice stay would recommend to others. Spacious and well equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lilrabbit15

February 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Nice Hotel - Spacious, Quiet Rooms and Property

Very nice and helpful staff Quiet oasis off the main strip, but within a short walk. Well-kept property and rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ushamom

February 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Customer service

The overall customer service was poor'. Employees need to treat all customers with the utmost respect, just because we are IHG owners does not give your employees to dis respect.

PhilinCbus

February 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not bad

We had to ask for staff to service the room, and the walls are paper thin, so we heard other guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nuge1

February 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great service

All the staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

travlr55555

February 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good option

If you need more of a home atmosphere rather than renting 2 hotel rooms, this is a good option. But, I'm not crazy about being ushered to the sales team upon check in and found that off-putting. She was not very nice about my lack of interest in sitting through a 90 minute presentation. If I had come for that purpose then it makes sense. I just wanted to get on with my vacation.

BayAreaFamilyGuy

February 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice property, fair value

Enjoyed our stay. Had some loud neighbors (who were smoking their fair share of marijuana which could be smelled across a several-room radius), but that's not the fault of management. Room was a good but not great value at about 200/night for 2 rooms with kitchen. Only negative was a 10 am checkout, which they were not at all flexible on for a Sunday checkout. Oh well -- policy is policy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jw575

February 21, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasant oasis from the Strip

We stayed at this property for only one night, in order to catch a flight out of Las Vegas. Although we didn't enjoy all the crowded activities of the Strip, we absolutely loved this resort and wished we could have stay longer. The staff are friendly and accommodating, and the grounds are impeccably maintained. Our renovated 2 bedroom villa was spacious and beautifully decorated, and was very comfortable for our family of 5 adults. The washer and dryer located in the villa were a welcome amenity. Several pools are conveniently located throughout the property. We had a lovely dinner at the on-site restaurant after scrambling around on the Strip (unsuccessfully) looking for a calm place to eat. We would not hesitate to stay at this location again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matlazinca

February 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Viaje corto a Las Vegas

En un viaje corto de trabajo puedo decir que el hotel fue excelente en terminos de descanso y la calidad de las habitaciones. Sin ruido y con mucho espacio. Un punto en contra es que al gimnasio le falta un poco de atención, pero fuera de eso las instalaciones son excelentes. Altamente recomendable y totalmente equipado.

Yes, I recommend this property.