WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

xraykimi

November 28, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Delightful place to stay

I have stayed at this resort before. The villas have everything you need including a fireplace. The furniture and decore are great. First time I've eaten at their restaurant, The Goldmine Cafe, and it was very good. The place even has a convenient small store on the property if you need anything. I will stay here again! Long walk to the strip but if you don't have a car, their van can take you there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Richard Dy

November 21, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

环境设施一流

如果不喜欢吵闹的赌场酒店居住,推荐大家来这里,尤其是自驾全家人出行。房间很大,有齐全的厨具,可以自己做饭,开车到Vegas主街只需要5分钟,非常方便。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chase2014

November 29, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location with Good Friendly Service

Enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable. Close to the strip. Felt secure and certainly met our needs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jillabc

December 1, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious accomodations close to everything

It was great having a more spacious place while on vacation. There were 4 adults and we had plenty of space without feeling we were stepping on top of each other like you would feel in a cramped traditional hotel room. There was a full kitchen will clean modern appliances as well as several outdoor grills. It was a nice relaxing place when you wanted to unwind from the hustle and bustle of the strip. The free shuttle was a nice perk yet the location was definitely within walking distance to the center strip if you did not use the shuttle. I am so glad that i opted for this accommodation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erinh1

November 29, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect for Our Vacation

There were 4 of us for a 4-night holiday stay and the renovated 2 bedroom with full kitchen, fireplace, 2 bathrooms, laundry--was perfect. The rate paid was extremely reasonable. First room assigned faced a building under renovation with power saws, jack hammers all day. So I immediately requested to be moved, which they did. Appreciated my request for a later checkout being accommodated (a more normal time of noon). Internet connection was fast with no problems at all; password remained the same even though they indicated a need to call each day for a new one. We were there over Thanksgiving to visit relatives; kitchen was great for us since we needed to prepare food. Went to the onsite market on the last day and, even though it appears small, found everything we needed at reasonable prices. Declined the vacation club pitch from day one and they respected that. Had a rental car, but the resort's shuttle seemed to be a good alternative for those without a car. Easy to get to/from the airport. Didn't visit the concierge as we are familiar with the area. But there was one negative which is normally a pet peeve--from our villa on the 2nd floor we could hear people coming up & down the stairs (talking), plus the people walking around above us. Since this is Vegas, people come & go all times of the night/early morning. Witnessed vacation club owners at the front desk complaining about this as well. You could also hear jets early in the morning. However with so many positives, I would definitely stay again if in need of a place for more than a 1-2 people.

Yes, I recommend this property.

acosta76

November 28, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great resort

nice place, great location. clean rooms. Jacuzzi could be improved accessibility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ronric

November 19, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

They need a way to charge your phone near the bed instead of across the room. I really liked the shuttle from the hotel to the strip. Made life easier.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fernando A. Amantine

November 23, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable atmosphere and great service.

My stay here at the resort makes me feel just as comfortable as if I were in my own home if not better, because of the Service and the Respect that your staff exhibits.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigbaby77

November 21, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Place to Stay

I stay here often on my trips to Las Vegas. Some of the rooms are dated but always clean. Lots of bang for your buck.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emer50

November 17, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Second Visit to this Property

This is my second visit and with the continued investment in the property I'm impressed even more when I arrive. I travel weekly so the villa style 2 bedroom, 2 bath and full kitchen gives me plenty of space and comfort to unwind. My friends enjoy staying on the strip but end up at our villa for drinks and snacks late night. The villas are super clean, quiet and in very close proximity to one of 5 pools or workout rooms. I rent a car and visit all the casinos from the back service roads behind the strip where this property is located. It's easy to get to and very convenient. I have 3 couples coming back in July for a wedding and we are planning on all staying at this property. This place is high quality for the price. I'd rather spend my cash on food and gambling rather than an expensive hotel room on the strip. Enjoy!!

Yes, I recommend this property.