WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

April65

October 21, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome!

We stayed in 3 different resorts while we were in Vegas this year in October. Holiday Inn was BY FAR the best! We plan to stay here next year for our whole vacation time :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pat the Cat

October 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Property, would stay again

I really enjoyed staying at this property and would have stayed longer if I had realised how nice it was. Check in was easy, room was very comfortable. Great place for families. Twenty minute walk to the strip but you can catch a shuttle. The only thing I was disappointed with was the lack of information provided by the lady who books the tours - as we found out later, more details would have saved us a lot of time of time and money. I would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

50th birthday girls

October 9, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautifully decorated room and excellent customer service

The staff were warm and engaging both at check in as well as responding to requests for the room. The room was beautiful and clean, very comfortable for our group to relax and visit. The kitchen was fabulous and well stocked for our needs. The bathroom and vanity separate areas were perfect for a room full of women's needs. Very accessable parking and access to pool as well from the room. Love Love Love this place - want to return with my husband!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Porscha

October 19, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Strip Location

We use this resort once a year. Great location, but Lobby is noisy when multiple guests are checking in at once; counter is too high for guest comfort, when employees are checking you in, had to ask the employee to repeat themselves. . Units are clean, however, couches and beds are wearing out and need to be replaced. The pool area in our section was closed the entire weekend we were there. Yes there are others available, however, we were told we would have access to a pool. Like this complex, but guest beware. They want you to buy, bad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Randy76757

October 17, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

You ll be asked to attend Timeshare Presentation!

The resort was pretty good..there was some remodeling going on to units by us...workers started at 7 am so heard a little noise. Nice villas. They will ask you to attend 90 min. presentation to buy into their timeshares. We were there nearly 3 hrs. (our fault on that). Wasn't a very good experience as one of their folks wasn't very respectful when he saw we weren't buying anything. you don't have to attend the presentation. We won't in the future..even for their $100 cash for doing it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Syl38

October 8, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great location

this is close to the strip and the free shuttle service helps to easily get you around!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Len

October 10, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vacation resort

excellent location to access Las Vegas and the casinos. The facility was excellent also.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vegas17

October 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

overall view

It is a very well managed Resort. the units were very well kept, very clean, comfortable, quiet and peacefull. the exterior of the resort was vary well maintained and very clean. The service from the staff was very good and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Krissnz

October 7, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean resort, great pools

Didn't enjoy the hard sell by timeshare investment staff as part of the check in process. We were tired after a long drive and just wanted the keys. Great clean apartment, but be warned if you are placed on the 3rd floor, there are no elevators. A nice resort, with lovely pools, but a distance from the Strip if you want to dine out etc. We spent a fortune on taxis to get around. The resort does offer free buses, but times are several hours apart at times so doesn't always suit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mickey1969

October 10, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

LV

Not sure what to say here. Everyone was available when i needed them without being pushy or overbearing. It was a fantastic experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.