WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

optical88

September 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Below Average

Not really what I expected. Check out at 10am and no extensions were given. Some guest toiletries were not replaced everyday. Towels were sometimes forgotten to be replaced. Always have to wait around 10 mins just to talk to someone in the front office by phone from room phone.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Oldeagle44

September 14, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Pool

I loved the staff and the pool. We were not too far from the strip, which was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

K.W.

September 21, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GGreat stay in Las Vegas

Overall the staff was kind and genuine. The resort was clean. I will definitely decide to stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wetsand

September 13, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family room for vegas

Stayed overnight only as a couple - no kids. Room was like a mini apt. Full kitchen, small attached living room with pullout sofa, tv and fireplace, small bedroom with king bed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deborah58

September 19, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hoover Dam Visit

WE really enjoyed the comfort and location of the Holiday Inn to everything we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jej2319

September 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

staff was very helpful and accomodating

I would choose to stay at this resort hotel every trip to Las Vegas that I make for business or pleasure. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The amenities of the resort were fine. There was never a wait for a taxi of more the 3 minutes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Calsafe

September 17, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Experience in the IHG Group

The accommodations at the resort were outstanding. The villa was spacious and very comfortable and we were able to cook our own meal rather than fighting the crowds on the Strip in Las Vegas. The only concern we had was the accessibility of the villa at first due to my wife's need for wheelchair access. When I explained the problem the Customer Service Representative at the front desk quickly solved the problem

Yes, I recommend this property.

tonika

September 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday stay

Great rooms every thing you need. Close but not too close to the action.

Yes, I recommend this property.

boncat

September 11, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One-stop Shop

This hotel has everything you need - great staff, excellent room, bus service to the strip, quiet, balcony, pool, and perfect to just wander around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnny V.

September 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Vac.

No elevator made it hard to go to the 3rd floor. And the shuttle was slow when u call them to pick u up @ your room. Other than that it was good.

Yes, I recommend this property.