WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

July 1, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

都很好

喜欢这个套间,还有厨房,可以自己烧东西吃. 不过房间里沙发床没有想象的好,根本没法睡一个人,最后儿子不得不打地铺.建议带孩子的要慎重考虑

Yes, I recommend this property.

MAJ302

July 9, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Desert Club

Wonderful stay , I would rather stay at this resort in Las Vegas , than a strip casino hotel . The only draw back I experienced was the mattress needed to be replaced . MJ

Yes, I recommend this property.

IHG1234

July 5, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service, great value!

While not directly on the strip, we were only one block away and there were plenty of free shuttles to a variety of destinations. With 5 pools and a spacious room - complete with a full kitchen and washer/dryer - it's hard to beat the value that this resort offered. Further, every member of the staff had a great attitude. What a pleasure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ECC1026

July 4, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

I love the space of the room and how it it a mini apartment from home. Additionally, I can't believe that I would come home from being on the strip and find my dirty dishes placed into the dishwasher! Excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kenships

June 30, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club Resort

This is a surprisingly excellent hotel. Great amenities, extremely customer service oriented. I would highly recommend this to individuals and families who need a great stop over in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeffb201

June 28, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to crash and get away from the strip for a bit.

I really enjoyed my stay here. We brought the entire family and were surprised by how nice this place was. the Villas were very well maintained and we were able to spread out and relax while we were there. At the same time they were just off the strip, so you could easily jump back into the action as soon as you were ready. They also provide transportation to several locations on the strip that help get you where you want to be quickly. I highly recommend and would come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lkjghfdgbsd

June 24, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Comedy of Errors

1. I called ahead of time to ensure I would not need to have the full cost of the hotel paid for upon arrival. This was a LIE as I had to wait for three hours for the rest of my party to show up and pay the "temporary charge" that was required to enter the hotel. 2. I was given not only the WRONG room keys - because the hotel cannot communicate which of their rooms had new locks installed and which had not - but also was not given ANY parking passes. Upon arriving to our room ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE OF THE PROPERTY, we realized that we could not get in and had to wait until a janitor walked by to unlock the room for us. 3. The weekend during which I stayed was the same as a massive music festival whose hours are clearly posted for anyone to read. At this hotel, nobody cared to possibly reschedule maintenance work to a time when MY ENTIRE PARTY ISN'T STILL SLEEPING. So at 10am I get coaxed out of bed to a banging on my door followed by power tools for the next twenty minutes. 4. The workers that did the lock also took the "privacy please" sign which led to us being harassed by housekeeping THREE TIMES IN THE SAME TEN MINUTES. When we say "no" we mean NO. I had to tell one employee multiple times to go away because he continued to ask if he could clean this or wash that. It was unbelievably rude and disrespectful. After asking the front desk for a new sign FOUR TIMES and never receiving one, we made one ourselves since we were clearly more competent than anyone employed there. 5. The only good thing about this place was the room which was very spacious, comfortable, and very well put together.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Genaro91

June 24, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

WAY bigger then what it looks in pictures and the BEST beds to sleep in.

Ive been to this hotel 2 times already and both times i could say i had one of the best places to stay at in Vegas. I'm looking forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Las Vegas Desert Club Resort because it provides the space, privacy, and best comfort that one can hope for.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paulina N.

June 23, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service!

Front desk was always accommodating, and everyone else was just so friendly. The hotel room was spacious! They supplied everything you could possibly need in there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roland2014

June 18, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location

I liked the location and most of the staff were pleasant. The cleaning service was 'hit and miss'. It was sometimes difficult to connect to the WiFi, a problem which appeared to be caused by a lack of available IP addresses. The time-share sales people were far too 'pushy' for my liking. Despite the negatives, overall, it is a good resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.