WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TomfromColumbus

October 30, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Stay

Wanted to get away from the Vegas Strip but yet be close to everything. The gated resort, security guards and just everything was very nice! A block away from the strip, easy access to everything you need.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lizbizz5499

October 31, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great hotel

only bad side was location from the strip but they did have a shuttle which was nice. overall very great nice clean rooms and very comfy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jose1969

November 10, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Place is smell pet

I was told that pet are not allowed in the place. When we arrived, smell dog and when we sat on the couch, our jackets and pants are full of hair of dog. Even on the bedroom is smell. We request to change the bed sheet but they never change them. The next day, a guy came and vacuum the couch and carpet. But the smell still there. I looked under the bed, full of dog hair. They need to clean that room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

steelers85

November 10, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great price

I booked our weekend stay the week if my burthday and received a great price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NanDND

November 9, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place!

Loved the convenience of having a Kitchen & Living area as opposed to just a bedroom! Very nice Staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BuschWI

August 2, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

FELT LIKE HOME

We stayed at Las Vegas Desert Club Resort two different time in August. We liked it so much the first four days we spent there we decided to come back again the second time. From the friendly staff to the clean and convenient accommodations, we really enjoyed ourselves. Property was easy in/out and close to Las Vegas strip and the pools were very nice as well. See you again next year!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChillyBlueMoon

October 26, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding...

We thoroughly appreciated the care taken to make this room as close to home as possible.....quality everywhere, especially the kitchen. We were taken aback that there was no elevator (we know better now) and were mildly annoyed that there was no guide for the TV, however, the channel selections were numerous and quality....it was just difficult to know what was on without "surfing"....not the best way to enjoy TV. Otherwise....a FABULOUS facility that is clean, modern and staffed by very friendly and professional employees. Well done....we will be back here in the future for certain!

Yes, I recommend this property.

G8rEd

October 28, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All great except.......

We loved this place and will come back. It's clean, the rooms are awesome, and all the staff are friendly. DO NOT eat in the restaurant. We flew in early in the morning and decided to eat there while we waited for our room. When I got to the bottom of my coffee cup I discovered half a package of sweetener dried to the inside of the cup. I'm not sure if it went through the dishwasher that way or if I was given a dirty cup. To top it off the food was not good. We never went back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VNessaP

October 28, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel ammentities & cleanliness!

The condo was very clean and updated. Great staff & service as well. I really liked the fact that there was a washer/dryer and full kitchen in the units as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snowywhite

October 26, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oasis is the Desert Club Resort

Great resort, good value. Good location, only 10-15 minutes walk to strip or use hotel shuttle. Nice pools to chill at before hitting the strip nightlife. Great accommodation, everything we needed and more. And last but not least, Great, friendly and informative staff from reception, concierge, guest services, bar staff, ground staff and housekeeping who made sure our holiday went well. Will definetly return and recommend. Thanks again Desert Club Resort for a wonderful time.

Yes, I recommend this property.