WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

VNessaP

October 28, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel ammentities & cleanliness!

The condo was very clean and updated. Great staff & service as well. I really liked the fact that there was a washer/dryer and full kitchen in the units as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snowywhite

October 26, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oasis is the Desert Club Resort

Great resort, good value. Good location, only 10-15 minutes walk to strip or use hotel shuttle. Nice pools to chill at before hitting the strip nightlife. Great accommodation, everything we needed and more. And last but not least, Great, friendly and informative staff from reception, concierge, guest services, bar staff, ground staff and housekeeping who made sure our holiday went well. Will definetly return and recommend. Thanks again Desert Club Resort for a wonderful time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tiffinite

October 23, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relax after a night out on the strip

I highly recommend this resort to anyone who loves the fun activities of Las Vegas strip but still wants some peace and quiet afterwards. Glad I decided to stay here. Will come back here again for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rgmrgm

October 21, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value

Enjoyed the large rooms, great TV's and excellent kitchen.

MakiK

October 24, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

oasis near strip

Nice 1 bedroom villa with well stocked kitchen. Huge tub. Pretty pools with waterfalls. Free shuttle to several strip locations. Helpful staff. Would stay here again. Reasonable price too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rolves

October 23, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor housekeeping

On the second day of our stay, the garbage under the kitchen sink was not disposed and the coffee bag was not refilled. I called the front desk and requested to talk to the Manager on Duty, they told me that he or she will give me a call but nothing happened, I was ignored.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susie66

October 19, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable beds lots of room

We visited from Oct 15 left on the 19th. About a 15 minute walk to the Strip also shuttle service every hour located behind Bally's and that is one of the drop off places. Ground are very nicely kept the rooms are large and have everything you need. Very quick service if you need anything. Very quiet when we were there. Would recommend and go there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

October 15, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn not up to its usual standards

I have come to expect a certain level of standards with Holiday Inn. Unfortunately, Las Vegas Desert Club Resort did not meet these. For example, the pillows were lumpy, the service at the restaurant was slow, the breakfast menu was limited to dishes that are heavy in carbs and calories, and room service forgot to do our room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

NoInternett

October 8, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No Internet support after 5 PM !

Hotel supports internet only 8AM-5PM. I could not connect to internet during all my stay as I returned to the room after 5 PM every day. Internet is very basic. Small holiday inn in remote locations all over the country have 24/7 internet support (outsourcing). This is very basic today (I was connected to the wifi router but internet was not working).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Duffnutt

September 19, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely option for Vegas

Really enjoyed our stay, the apartment was spacious, clean, quiet and well equipped, the pool areas were clean and tidy and open 24/7. Regular shuttlesto the strip were very useful. Only one complaint we arrived late after a long drive from San Francisco only to be pounced on by two ladies trying to get us to attend timeshare presentation, here's a tip guys wait until people have had chance to get a good nights sleep before approaching them!

Yes, I recommend this property.