We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,609 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dustin510

February 28, 2021

VIP room experience

We stayed in one of the signature villas, the room was amazing. Our only hiccup with the room is the xbox, and sound system was not hooked up. We brought it to the attention of the staff and they sent maintenance over but he had no idea what he was doing. I eventually had go do it myself, which says alot for how good the room was if that was the only real issue. The shower head in the guest bedroom wasn't great but it worked. The real let down was the food from the restaurant on site. It had the vegas prices and the vegas wait times, but was seriously lacking on the vegas quality. Othe then that it was an amazing stay and we look forward to staying here again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DannyBoy

February 27, 2021

Relaxing

Very relaxing nice property. Food and drink readily available. Not far off the strip so very quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wcpg72

March 6, 2021

Fantastic hotel, regardless of it being one block off the strip

We may have only stayed one night, but what an enjoyable experience. During COVID, they had a well thought out process for check-in, and we waited maybe 5-7 minutes. We noticed staff actively cleaning on a regular basis. The property has a beautiful layout, plenty of parking near our unit (even late at night). Even the other guests were extremely friendly. The room had lots of space, a nice kitchen, large bedroom and walk-in closet. The bathroom design was great, the toilet was separated from the sink and shower area. That's a nice touch! We didn't use it, but had a gas fireplace in the main family room. For being a one bedroom, it certainly was spacious. Security at the front gate was pleasant but strict. We were actually impressed and felt secure on the grounds. The entire resort was clean and well maintained. It is directly behind the big Ferris wheel thing on the strip, but SO easy to get right to the main strip. Plus they have a shuttle running to other hotels. BONUS! Overall, we were very happy and would consider staying here again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flying Bird

February 26, 2021

No more like before

I think mamagent had earned enough money , they don’t care business people who frequently visit and stay in this property.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Charles68

February 21, 2021

Excellent Hotel

The check-in was very smooth, quick, and COVID-appropriate. The room was large and comfortable. The location is walking distance of the Strip but still felt quiet and relaxed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

January 28, 2021

Just like home...

... This hotel is a home away from home. Perfect place to entertain and wind down. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mitch89ri

February 25, 2021

Wonderful Staff and Property

Great staff very accommodating and friendly. Colleen was great at checking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Park

February 18, 2021

Front desk great service

The front office staff was very friendly and professional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yoyo

February 14, 2021

Fine

Great location and parking was easy. Love the location, walk to the strip nice and easy. 2 blocks walk

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flybzzt

February 16, 2021

Terrible Customer Service

This was a nightmare stay. The customer service was horrible.

No, I do not recommend this property.