We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DonJuandon

July 7, 2020

Bathroom lighting

The bathroom lighting in our suite was a slight issue for my wife. She is shorter and the light cast a glare and were not bright enough for her. Personally for me the lighting got was fine

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weenah

July 7, 2020

Our stay was relaxing. Service was great.

We loved everything about this hotel. It was spacious and my kids enjoyed it the most. We would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jules111

July 6, 2020

horrible beds

the beds were hard as a rock just awful. I would have changed some of my answers because I forgot about the beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tappin

July 13, 2020

Nice stay

The staff was very nice and helpful. The floor in the room needed some extra cleaning. My daughter’s feet were black after walking around barefoot. Other then that it seemed clean and the beds were comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

N10tional

July 12, 2020

Best short stay ever

It’s all been said. It was clean, spacious and beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deepee

July 5, 2020

Done in the sun

Good Location. Somewhat dated furniture. Really dusty.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erica J

July 5, 2020

Great Facility

I really enjoyed my Stay at this facility. The room was clean an the hotel had everything I needed to make me comfortable. The only thing I would change is to keep the bar open longer. On the weekends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juan

July 11, 2020

Comfortable, private,and great customer service

The room was great i loved that it had a full kitchen, also the privacy was awesome i was able to relax and getaway from all the work distractions and this whole pandemic that we're going thru i was able to keep my family safe with no issues and worries..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scaob

July 4, 2020

There’s one place like home

Words can’t describe my stay over the Fourth of July weekend. Very friendly, very clean and definitely the closest place to home. The front desk was able to answer every question I asked and I didn’t receive “no” or “can’t” as a reply not once. I’m booking another stay right after this review

Yes, I recommend this property.

007_007

July 12, 2020

Hot getaway

The rooms are nice for the value. The restaurant on site is not the quality I expected.

Yes, I recommend this property.